Hotels near Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


Find hotels near Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum in Oakland CA on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Oakland hotels are within a short distance of Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum.

1-25 of 75 Hotels within 11.2 miles of Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum.
Hotels closest to Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

.4 miles - Days Hotel Oakland Airport-Coliseum

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Days Hotel Oakland Airport-Coliseum and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $114 Priced recently for Dec 17 - Dec 21, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 648 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .4 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


.5 miles - La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport Coliseum

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between La Quinta Inn Oakland Airport Coliseum and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $89 Priced recently for Dec 12 - Dec 13, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 303 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


.5 miles - Radisson Hotel Oakland Airport

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Radisson Hotel Oakland Airport and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Located .5 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


.5 miles - Quality Inn Oakland

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Quality Inn Oakland and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $108 Priced recently for Dec 10 - Dec 11, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 196 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


.5 miles - Ramada Oakland Airport

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Ramada Oakland Airport and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


.6 miles - Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Comfort Inn & Suites Oakland and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $109 Priced recently for Dec 10 - Dec 11, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 181 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .6 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


.9 miles - BEST WESTERN Plus Airport Inn & Suites

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between BEST WESTERN Plus Airport Inn & Suites and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $206 Priced recently for Dec 28 - Dec 29, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 438 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .9 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


1.0 miles - Courtyard Oakland Airport

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Courtyard Oakland Airport and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $99 Priced recently for Jan 6 - Jan 8, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 222 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.0 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


1.4 miles - Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Red Lion Hotel Oakland Intl Airport and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $141 Priced recently for Feb 28 - Mar 1, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 291 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.4 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


1.4 miles - Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites OAKLAND - AIRPORT

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites OAKLAND - AIRPORT and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $138

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 240 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.4 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


1.5 miles - Bay Breeze Inn

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Bay Breeze Inn and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $79 Priced recently for Apr 5 - Apr 8, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 288 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.5 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


1.5 miles - Hilton Oakland Airport

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hilton Oakland Airport and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $195 Priced recently for Jan 9 - Jan 10, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 697 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.5 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


1.6 miles - Rodeway Inn & Suites Near The Coliseum & Arena

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Rodeway Inn & Suites Near The Coliseum & Arena and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $75

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 66 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.6 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


1.6 miles - Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Oakland Airport and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $110 Priced recently for Dec 23 - Dec 24, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 128 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.6 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


1.6 miles - Holiday Inn Express & Suites OAKLAND-AIRPORT

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Holiday Inn Express & Suites OAKLAND-AIRPORT and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $199 Priced recently for Dec 23 - Dec 24, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 384 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.6 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


2.9 miles - Coral Reef Inn And Suites

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Coral Reef Inn And Suites and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $99 Priced recently for Dec 12 - Dec 13, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 270 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.9 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


3.1 miles - Hampton Inn - Suites Oakland Airport-Alameda

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hampton Inn - Suites Oakland Airport-Alameda and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $124

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 554 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.1 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


3.6 miles - BEST WESTERN Plus Bayside Hotel

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between BEST WESTERN Plus Bayside Hotel and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $259 Priced recently for Dec 23 - Dec 24, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 672 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.6 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


3.6 miles - The Marina Inn On San Francisco Bay

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between The Marina Inn On San Francisco Bay and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $129

Located 3.6 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


3.7 miles - Executive Inn And Suites Embarcadero Cove

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Executive Inn And Suites Embarcadero Cove and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $123

Located 3.7 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


4.0 miles - Homewood Suites By Hilton - Oakland Waterfront

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Homewood Suites By Hilton - Oakland Waterfront and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $161 Priced recently for Dec 25 - Jan 4, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 674 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.0 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


4.4 miles - Marina Village Inn

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Marina Village Inn and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $139 Priced recently for Dec 10 - Dec 11, 2016

Located 4.4 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


4.7 miles - Americas Best Value Inn Oakland

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Americas Best Value Inn Oakland and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $74

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 95 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.7 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


4.8 miles - Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Oakland/Alameda

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Oakland/Alameda and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $182

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 518 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.8 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


4.9 miles - Rodeway Inn Alameda

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Rodeway Inn Alameda and Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum

Starting Rate: $102 Priced recently for Dec 10 - Dec 11, 2016

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 44 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.9 miles from Oakland Raiders - Oakland Coliseum


Next Page >>

If you would like to see more hotels, please view our full list of Oakland Hotels.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?





Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • Oakland Raiders vs Indianapolis Colts Sat Dec 24 2016
  • Indianapolis Colts at Oakland Raiders Sat Dec 24 2016
  • Oakland Raiders vs Indianapolis Colts Sat Dec 24 2016
  • Parking Passes Only Colts at Raiders Sat Dec 24 2016
  • Oakland Raiders Travel Sun Jan 1 2017
  • PARKING PASSES ONLY Oakland Raiders AFC Wild Card or Divisional Round Game Sat Jan 7 2017
  • AFC Wild Card or Divisional Playoffs - TBD at Oakland Raiders (Date TBD - If Necessary) Sat Jan 7 2017
  • PARKING PASSES ONLY Oakland Raiders AFC Chamionship Game Sun Jan 22 2017
  • AFC Championship Game - TBD at Oakland Raiders (If Necessary - Date TBD) Sun Jan 22 2017
  • AMA Monster Energy Supercross Sat Feb 4 2017
  • AMA Supercross Sat Feb 4 2017
  • Monster Energy Supercross Sat Feb 4 2017
  • Monster Jam Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Oakland Athletics Sat Apr 1 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Mon Apr 3 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tue Apr 4 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Wed Apr 5 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Thu Apr 6 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Oakland Athletics Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Fri May 5 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Sat May 6 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers Sun May 7 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Mon May 8 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tue May 9 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Wed May 10 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Thu May 18 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Fri May 19 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Sat May 20 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox Sun May 21 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins Tue May 23 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins Wed May 24 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Fri Jun 2 2017
  • Oakland Athletics Vs. Washington Nationals Fri Jun 2 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Fri Jun 2 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Sat Jun 3 2017
  • Oakland Athletics Vs. Washington Nationals Sat Jun 3 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Sat Jun 3 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Sun Jun 4 2017
  • Oakland Athletics Vs. Washington Nationals Sun Jun 4 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals Sun Jun 4 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Mon Jun 5 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Tue Jun 6 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays Wed Jun 7 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Atlanta Braves Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Atlanta Braves Sat Jul 1 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Atlanta Braves Sun Jul 2 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Mon Jul 3 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Tue Jul 4 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox Wed Jul 5 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs San Francisco Giants Tue Aug 1 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tue Aug 8 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Wed Aug 9 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Baltimore Orioles Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Kansas City Royals Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Mon Sep 4 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Tue Sep 5 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels Wed Sep 6 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Fri Sep 8 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Sat Sep 9 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners Wed Sep 27 2017
Hotels in Near Cities
Hotels Near Airports
Area's Major Attractions
Area's Interstate Crossroads