Hotels near PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


Find hotels near PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh PA on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Pittsburgh hotels are within a short distance of PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh.

1-25 of 75 Hotels within 9.4 miles of PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh.
Hotels closest to PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

.1 miles - Embassy Suites By Hilton Pittsburgh Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Embassy Suites By Hilton Pittsburgh Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $127 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

Located .1 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.1 miles - Fairmont Pittsburgh

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Fairmont Pittsburgh and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $215

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 675 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .1 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.2 miles - Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Renaissance Pittsburgh Hotel and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $252 Priced recently for Jan 29 - Feb 1, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1213 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.2 miles - Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $135 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

Located .2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.2 miles - Courtyard Pittsburgh Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Courtyard Pittsburgh Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $139 Priced recently for Jan 25 - Jan 26, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 391 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.2 miles - Omni William Penn Hotel

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Omni William Penn Hotel and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $289 Priced recently for Apr 9 - Apr 11, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3131 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.2 miles - Hotel Monaco Pittsburgh

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hotel Monaco Pittsburgh and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $216 Priced recently for Mar 13 - Mar 18, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 434 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.3 miles - The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between The Westin Convention Center, Pittsburgh and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $201 Priced recently for Jan 26 - Jan 28, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 565 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .3 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.3 miles - Drury Plaza Pittsburgh Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Drury Plaza Pittsburgh Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $150 Priced recently for Jan 26 - Jan 28, 2018

Located .3 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.3 miles - DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel - Suites Pittsburgh Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel - Suites Pittsburgh Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $125 Priced recently for Jan 26 - Jan 28, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1292 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .3 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.4 miles - Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $233 Priced recently for Apr 9 - Apr 11, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3449 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .4 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.5 miles - SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh North Shore

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh North Shore and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $152 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 475 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.5 miles - Holiday Inn Express & Suites PITTSBURGH NORTH SHORE

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Holiday Inn Express & Suites PITTSBURGH NORTH SHORE and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $128 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

Located .5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.5 miles - Hampton Inn - Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hampton Inn - Suites Pittsburgh-Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $159 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1128 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.5 miles - Pittsburgh Marriott City Center

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Pittsburgh Marriott City Center and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $242 Priced recently for Apr 9 - Apr 11, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 692 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.5 miles - Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North ShoreHyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North ShoreHyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $334 Priced recently for Jan 21 - Jan 22, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 707 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.5 miles - Residence Inn Pittsburgh North Shore

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Residence Inn Pittsburgh North Shore and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $159 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 488 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.6 miles - Homewood Suites By Hilton Pittsburgh Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Homewood Suites By Hilton Pittsburgh Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $143 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

Located .6 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.6 miles - Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh - Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh - Downtown and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $179 Priced recently for Apr 27 - Apr 30, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 180 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .6 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.7 miles - Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel At Station Square and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $148 Priced recently for Jan 28 - Jan 29, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 362 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .7 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


.7 miles - The Priory Hotel

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between The Priory Hotel and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $99

Located .7 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


1.0 miles - Holiday Inn Express & Suites PITTSBURGH-SOUTH SIDE

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Holiday Inn Express & Suites PITTSBURGH-SOUTH SIDE and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $118 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 406 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 1.0 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.0 miles - Hampton Inn Pittsburgh University-Medical Center PA

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hampton Inn Pittsburgh University-Medical Center PA and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $119

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 671 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.0 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.0 miles - Residence Inn Pittsburgh Oakland/University Place

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Residence Inn Pittsburgh Oakland/University Place and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $148 Priced recently for Mar 9 - Mar 10, 2018

Located 2.0 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.1 miles - HYATT House Pittsburgh South Side

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between HYATT House Pittsburgh South Side and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $142 Priced recently for Mar 9 - Mar 10, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 389 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.1 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


Next Page >>

If you would like to see more hotels, please view our full list of Pittsburgh Hotels.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?



Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • Wicked Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Wicked Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Wicked Fri Jan 26 2018
  • Wicked Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Wicked Sun Jan 28 2018
  • Wicked Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Wicked Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Wicked Thu Feb 1 2018
  • Wicked Fri Feb 2 2018
  • Wicked Sat Feb 3 2018
  • Wicked Sun Feb 4 2018
  • Wicked Tue Feb 6 2018
  • Wicked Wed Feb 7 2018
  • Wicked Thu Feb 8 2018
  • Wicked Fri Feb 9 2018
  • Wicked Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Wicked Sun Feb 11 2018
  • Swan Lake Fri Feb 16 2018
  • Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake Sun Feb 18 2018
  • Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake Fri Feb 23 2018
  • Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre - Swan Lake Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Sun Feb 25 2018
  • The Bodyguard Tue Feb 27 2018
  • The Bodyguard Wed Feb 28 2018
  • The Bodyguard Thu Mar 1 2018
  • The Bodyguard Fri Mar 2 2018
  • The Bodyguard Sat Mar 3 2018
  • The Bodyguard Sun Mar 4 2018
  • Waitress Tue Mar 6 2018
  • Waitress Wed Mar 7 2018
  • Waitress Thu Mar 8 2018
  • Waitress Fri Mar 9 2018
  • Waitress Sat Mar 10 2018
  • Waitress Sun Mar 11 2018
  • "Moby-Dick" Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Ron White Sat Mar 24 2018
  • Celtic Woman Tue Mar 27 2018
  • Paw Patrol Thu Mar 29 2018
  • Paw Patrol Sat Mar 31 2018
  • Maks and Val with Peta Tue Apr 10 2018
  • Maks, Val & Peta Tue Apr 10 2018
  • Brit Floyd Thu Apr 12 2018
  • Wild Kratts - Live Sat Apr 14 2018
  • Disney Junior Dance Party Sun Apr 15 2018
  • "The Elixir of Love" Sat Apr 21 2018
  • Student Matinee - The Elixir of Love Thu Apr 26 2018
  • UPMC Presents ?West Side Story Suite? + ?In the Night? with the PBT Orchestra Fri May 4 2018
  • UPMC Presents West Side Story Suite + In the Night with the PBT Orchestra Fri May 4 2018
  • David Byrne Sun May 13 2018
  • Yanni Wed May 16 2018
  • Fleet Foxes Thu May 17 2018
  • Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu Jun 14 2018
  • On Your Feet Sat Jun 16 2018
  • Aladdin Tue Aug 21 2018
  • Aladdin Wed Aug 22 2018
  • Aladdin Thu Aug 23 2018
  • Aladdin Sat Aug 25 2018
  • Aladdin Sun Aug 26 2018
  • Aladdin Tue Aug 28 2018
  • Aladdin Wed Aug 29 2018
  • Aladdin Thu Aug 30 2018
  • Aladdin Fri Aug 31 2018
  • Aladdin Sat Sep 1 2018
  • Aladdin Sun Sep 2 2018
  • Aladdin Tue Sep 4 2018
  • Aladdin Wed Sep 5 2018
  • Aladdin Thu Sep 6 2018
  • Aladdin Fri Sep 7 2018
  • Aladdin Sat Sep 8 2018
  • Aladdin Sun Sep 9 2018
Hotels in Near Cities
Hotels Near Airports
Area's Major Attractions