Hotels near PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


Find hotels near PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh PA on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Pittsburgh hotels are within a short distance of PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh.

26-50 of 75 Hotels within 9.4 miles of PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh.
Hotels closest to PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

2.1 miles - Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh University Place

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh University Place and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $154 Priced recently for Apr 19 - Apr 22, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 704 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.1 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.2 miles - SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Southside Works

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Southside Works and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $129 Priced recently for Mar 9 - Mar 10, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 237 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.2 miles - Quality Inn University Center

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Quality Inn University Center and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $139 Priced recently for Jan 22 - Jan 24, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 284 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.2 miles - Days Inn Pittsburgh

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Days Inn Pittsburgh and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $82 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 28, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 479 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.2 miles - Comfort Inn & Suites Pittsburgh

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Comfort Inn & Suites Pittsburgh and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $119 Priced recently for Mar 9 - Mar 10, 2018

Located 2.2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.4 miles - Wyndham Pittsburgh University Center

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Wyndham Pittsburgh University Center and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $212 Priced recently for Apr 19 - Apr 22, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1549 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.4 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.5 miles - Residence Inn Pittsburgh University/Medical Center

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Residence Inn Pittsburgh University/Medical Center and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $130 Priced recently for Mar 9 - Mar 10, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 265 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


2.5 miles - Holiday Inn Express & Suites PITTSBURGH WEST - GREEN TREE

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Holiday Inn Express & Suites PITTSBURGH WEST - GREEN TREE and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $99

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 153 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 2.5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


3.3 miles - Hampton Inn Pittsburgh-Greentree

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hampton Inn Pittsburgh-Greentree and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $103

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 761 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.3 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


3.3 miles - Courtyard Pittsburgh Shadyside

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Courtyard Pittsburgh Shadyside and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $159 Priced recently for Mar 9 - Mar 10, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 227 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.3 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


3.3 miles - Crowne Plaza PITTSBURGH WEST-GREEN TREE

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Crowne Plaza PITTSBURGH WEST-GREEN TREE and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $94

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 164 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.3 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


3.4 miles - Hyatt House PItt Bloomfield Shadyside

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hyatt House PItt Bloomfield Shadyside and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $139 Priced recently for Apr 19 - Apr 22, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 49 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.4 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


3.5 miles - Doubletree By Hilton Pittsburgh Greentree

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Doubletree By Hilton Pittsburgh Greentree and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $116 Priced recently for Feb 2 - Feb 3, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 683 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


3.5 miles - Shadyside Inn All Suites Hotel

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Shadyside Inn All Suites Hotel and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $135 Priced recently for Apr 19 - Apr 22, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 500 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


3.6 miles - The Mansion At Maple Heights

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between The Mansion At Maple Heights and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $100

Located 3.6 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


3.8 miles - Quality Suites Pittsburgh

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Quality Suites Pittsburgh and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $90

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 207 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 3.8 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


4.1 miles - Ace Hotel Pittsburgh

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Ace Hotel Pittsburgh and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $121

Located 4.1 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


4.2 miles - Hotel Indigo PITTSBURGH EAST LIBERTY

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hotel Indigo PITTSBURGH EAST LIBERTY and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $167 Priced recently for Apr 19 - Apr 22, 2018

Located 4.2 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


4.4 miles - Hampton Inn Pittsburgh-McKnight Rd

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hampton Inn Pittsburgh-McKnight Rd and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $92

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 412 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.4 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


4.4 miles - Comfort Inn Pittsburgh

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Comfort Inn Pittsburgh and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $143 Priced recently for May 4 - May 5, 2018

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 132 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.4 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


4.5 miles - SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Bakery Square and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $149

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 298 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.5 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


4.7 miles - SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Mt. Lebanon

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Mt. Lebanon and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $109

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 93 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.7 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


4.9 miles - Hampton Inn - Suites Pittsburgh-Waterfront-West Homestead PA

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hampton Inn - Suites Pittsburgh-Waterfront-West Homestead PA and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $109

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 443 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.9 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


4.9 miles - Courtyard Pittsburgh West Homestead/Waterfront

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Courtyard Pittsburgh West Homestead/Waterfront and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $134

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 199 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 4.9 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


5.4 miles - Holiday Inn Express PITTSBURGH E - WATERFRONT DR

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Holiday Inn Express PITTSBURGH E - WATERFRONT DR and PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh

Starting Rate: $99

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 108 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 5.4 miles from PNC Broadway in Pittsburgh


<< Previous Page Next Page >>

If you would like to see more hotels, please view our full list of Pittsburgh Hotels.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?



Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • The Nutcracker Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Wicked Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Wicked Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Wicked Fri Jan 26 2018
  • Wicked Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Wicked Sun Jan 28 2018
  • Wicked Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Wicked Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Wicked Thu Feb 1 2018
  • Wicked Fri Feb 2 2018
  • Wicked Sat Feb 3 2018
  • Wicked Sun Feb 4 2018
  • Wicked Tue Feb 6 2018
  • Wicked Wed Feb 7 2018
  • Wicked Thu Feb 8 2018
  • Wicked Fri Feb 9 2018
  • Wicked Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Wicked Sun Feb 11 2018
  • Swan Lake Fri Feb 16 2018
  • Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Pittsburgh Ballet Theatre: Swan Lake Sun Feb 25 2018
  • The Bodyguard Tue Feb 27 2018
  • The Bodyguard Wed Feb 28 2018
  • The Bodyguard Thu Mar 1 2018
  • The Bodyguard Fri Mar 2 2018
  • The Bodyguard Sat Mar 3 2018
  • The Bodyguard Sun Mar 4 2018
  • Waitress Tue Mar 6 2018
  • Waitress Wed Mar 7 2018
  • Waitress Thu Mar 8 2018
  • Waitress Fri Mar 9 2018
  • Waitress Sat Mar 10 2018
  • Waitress Sun Mar 11 2018
  • "Moby-Dick" Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Ron White Sat Mar 24 2018
  • Celtic Woman Tue Mar 27 2018
  • Paw Patrol Thu Mar 29 2018
  • Paw Patrol Sat Mar 31 2018
  • Maks and Val with Peta Tue Apr 10 2018
  • Maks, Val & Peta Tue Apr 10 2018
  • Brit Floyd Thu Apr 12 2018
  • Wild Kratts - Live Sat Apr 14 2018
  • Disney Junior Dance Party Sun Apr 15 2018
  • "The Elixir of Love" Sat Apr 21 2018
  • Student Matinee - The Elixir of Love Thu Apr 26 2018
  • UPMC Presents ?West Side Story Suite? + ?In the Night? with the PBT Orchestra Fri May 4 2018
  • UPMC Presents West Side Story Suite + In the Night with the PBT Orchestra Fri May 4 2018
  • Yanni Wed May 16 2018
  • Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu Jun 14 2018
  • On Your Feet Sat Jun 16 2018
  • Aladdin Tue Aug 21 2018
  • Aladdin Wed Aug 22 2018
  • Aladdin Thu Aug 23 2018
  • Aladdin Sat Aug 25 2018
  • Aladdin Sun Aug 26 2018
  • Aladdin Tue Aug 28 2018
  • Aladdin Wed Aug 29 2018
  • Aladdin Thu Aug 30 2018
  • Aladdin Fri Aug 31 2018
  • Aladdin Sat Sep 1 2018
  • Aladdin Sun Sep 2 2018
  • Aladdin Tue Sep 4 2018
  • Aladdin Wed Sep 5 2018
  • Aladdin Thu Sep 6 2018
  • Aladdin Fri Sep 7 2018
  • Aladdin Sat Sep 8 2018
  • Aladdin Sun Sep 9 2018
Hotels in Near Cities
Hotels Near Airports
Area's Major Attractions