Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Tue Jun 28 2016
Getting the Most Out of Linkedin
Tue Jun 28 2016
Journal to Self-Discovery
Tue Jun 28 2016
Virtual Study Abroad: Meet UCF Business Students Around the World
Tue Jun 28 2016
Inspire: Women's Leadership Program
Tue Jun 28 2016
Adjusting Into Your Knighthood

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Thu Jun 30 2016
Refuel
Tue Jul 5 2016
Competency Exam Review Session July 5
Thu Jul 7 2016
Freethinkers@USF
Thu Jul 7 2016
Summer Yard Show
Fri Jul 8 2016
Glow in the Park

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Sat Jul 9 2016
Kink's Kurves N' Krafts Presents: DIY Natural Hair Style: How to Flat Twist

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Fri Jul 29 2016
Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Certification Exam Review and Advanced Practice Update

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Thu Jul 7 2016
Rally for Science and Reason
Sat Aug 27 2016
EnQhanted
Fri Oct 28 2016
Pantene Beautiful Lengths Event
Sat Nov 19 2016
Ohio DevFest

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Tue Sep 13 2016
Bruce G Weber Tennis Classic

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Sun Jul 31 2016
Grid Iron Girl's Day - Temple Football Women's Football Clinic
Tue Aug 16 2016
World Congress on Special Needs Education

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Wed Jun 29 2016
Nightingail
Thu Jul 7 2016
Memphis AMA July 2016 Luncheon
Mon Jul 11 2016
MUSIC CAMP: INTRODUCTION TO RECORDING ARTS
Thu Jul 14 2016
July Luncheon
Thu Aug 11 2016
August Luncheon

Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Thu Jun 30 2016
DFW Summer Institute ? PICNIC & SOCIAL with our New Teachers
Sat Jul 9 2016
Human Rights Dallas Summit

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Tue Jun 28 2016
Perspectives: Faculty Artist Chamber Music "Side by Side"
Thu Jun 30 2016
Blaffer Art Museum Exhibition: Matthew Ronay
Thu Jun 30 2016
Young Artist Chamber Music
Fri Jul 1 2016
High School Jazz Institute Concert
Tue Jul 5 2016
Blaffer Art Museum Exhibition: Matthew Ronay


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999