Upcoming Schedule

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT

Mon Jun 13 2016
TakeDownCon IT Security Hacking Conference UCONN

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Mon May 2 2016
UCF Caregiver Support Groups
Mon May 2 2016
Blood Drive
Mon May 2 2016
Collegiate Recovery Community Meeting: Sober Knights
Mon May 2 2016
Guided Meditation Class.
Mon May 2 2016
Caregiver Support Group at UCF Health

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Mon May 2 2016
Building Healthy Relationships
Tue May 3 2016
Learning to Let Go
Thu May 5 2016
Mindfulness Meditation
Fri May 6 2016
USF Spring Commencment
Fri May 6 2016
SCATTER Honors Celebration

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Sun May 1 2016
Houston Cougars at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Tue May 10 2016
TEDxTU
Tue May 10 2016
New Orleans Privateers at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Wed May 11 2016
Southern Jaguars at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Fri May 13 2016
Memphis Tigers at Tulane Green Wave Baseball

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Fri Jul 29 2016
Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Certification Exam Review and Advanced Practice Update

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Tue May 10 2016
ASPE/ASHRAE YP Tour
Sat May 21 2016
BSides Cincinnati 2016 @ UC Tangeman University Center
Sat Jun 18 2016
Slide the City

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Tue May 3 2016
Smart Cities Climate Change Solutions from Philadelphia & Europe
Wed May 4 2016
2016 Festival of Young Musicians ? Solos and Sonatas
Thu May 12 2016
Women's Track and Field: AAC Outdoor Championships vs Owls
Sat May 14 2016
Graduate Student Conference
Sat May 21 2016
Matthias- illadelp TwoOneFive

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Tue May 3 2016
AIA Luncheon Speaker Series
Tue May 3 2016
Architects of the World Lecture Series: Bruce Kuwabara
Thu May 12 2016
The Big Picture of Memphis: How Being 'Brilliant at the Basics' Can Amplify Our City's Assets
Tue May 31 2016
Memphis University School
Thu Jun 9 2016
June Luncheon

Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Sun May 15 2016
Bobby Falk group
Wed Jun 1 2016
SMU
Sat Jul 9 2016
Human Rights Dallas Summit

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Sun May 1 2016
Kids Ultimate Fitness Challenge - Houston
Mon May 2 2016
Enrollment Services MiniGolf ShootOut, benefitting the March of Dimes
Mon May 2 2016
Paws and Relax
Mon May 2 2016
Finals Mania
Fri May 6 2016
Cap and Gown Reception


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999