Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Thu Jul 24 2014
Windows 8.1 Intro Class
Thu Jul 24 2014
UCF Alumni: UCF Starry Knights - Alumni Event
Fri Jul 25 2014
Windows 8.1 Intro Class
Fri Jul 25 2014
UCF Alumni: Houston Networking Knight
Sat Jul 26 2014
SLC 2014

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Fri Jul 25 2014
Public Tour of USF Health Byrd Alzheimer's Institute
Tue Jul 29 2014
An Opera Gala with Voicexperience
Tue Jul 29 2014
Opera Legend Sherrill Milnes Leads An Opera Gala with VOICExperience
Wed Jul 30 2014
Mindfulness Meditation
Wed Jul 30 2014
TRX @ Campus Rec

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Mon Aug 25 2014
Mr. Microphone- Doug Davis
Wed Aug 27 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Fri Aug 29 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue Sep 2 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Thu Oct 16 2014
Deborah J. Monroe, "Hurt No More"

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Thu Jul 24 2014
Retirement Class
Thu Jul 24 2014
Wine Tasting in Mick & Mack's Cafe
Thu Jul 24 2014
Dissertation Writing Group-Summer
Fri Jul 25 2014
Weekly UCC Info Session - Cler
Fri Jul 25 2014
FAFSA Workshop - Cler

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Sat Sep 20 2014
Free Child Nightmare Treatment
Wed Oct 29 2014
Gastronomic Tour of Italy with The University of Tulsa & Go Ahead Tours

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Fri Jul 25 2014
Neurology's Summer Neurologic Emergencies Series
Thu Jul 31 2014
Department of Biochemistry Seminar
Sat Aug 2 2014
Ambler Campus: Online Veterans Information Sessions
Mon Aug 4 2014
Last day to withdraw from a course for Summer 2014 (session 2)
Fri Aug 8 2014
Temple University School of Medicine White Coat Ceremony

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Thu Oct 23 2014
Alternative Models of the Mind Conference
Sat Oct 17 2015
AMS Sectional Meeting Memphis

Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Sun Oct 19 2014
Voices of Change/Geoffrey Gordon: Bright White Smooth
Wed Apr 1 2015
Southern Methodist University Take Back the Night Event

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Thu Jul 24 2014
Technology Training Workshops
Fri Jul 25 2014
Technology Training Workshops
Sun Jul 27 2014
Golden Empowerment Fin.Tours HOSTS CICA University & Seminary Graduation and Awards Ceremony
Mon Jul 28 2014
Technology Training Workshops
Tue Jul 29 2014
Technology Training Workshops


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service