Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Mon Mar 9 2015
Customer Service (UCF Faculty & Staff Only) STA003
Mon Mar 9 2015
UCF Alumni: UCF College of Engineering & Computer Science Alumni Chapter Meeting
Mon Mar 9 2015
UCF Alumni: SVAD Alumni Chapter Meeting
Wed Mar 11 2015
Supervisory Skills Series (UCF FACULTY & STAFF ONLY) SUP000
Tue Mar 17 2015
Teaching Beyond the Core, 2015 Series: Teaching with informational and non-fiction text

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Wed Mar 18 2015
Cost of Not Maintaining Trees Symposium
Wed Apr 22 2015
Artist Step to the Mic

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Sat Mar 7 2015
New Orleans Mini Maker Faire 2015
Wed Apr 15 2015
artTALK at Newcomb Art Gallery
Thu Apr 30 2015
Safe Zone Workshop: LGBTQIA 101

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Tue Mar 17 2015
Residency at East Carolina University

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Fri Mar 6 2015
2015 Graduate Poster Forum
Sat Mar 7 2015
Bearcats Brunch
Sun Mar 8 2015
UC Beautiful Lengths 2015
Sun Mar 8 2015
CCM Jazz: The Music of Duke Ellington
Wed Mar 11 2015
CCM Winds: Tales of Mystery and Imagination

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Fri Mar 6 2015
Women's Lacrosse: Iona vs Owls
Sat Mar 7 2015
Women's Fencing: NCAA Regional Championships vs Owls
Sat Mar 7 2015
Women's Gymnastics: Cornell vs Owls
Tue Mar 10 2015
Master Class: Nigel North, lute
Tue Mar 10 2015
Dance Studies Colloquium Speaker Series: Christine Dakin

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Sat Oct 17 2015
AMS Sectional Meeting Memphis

Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Tue Mar 24 2015
Sylvan Esso
Wed Apr 1 2015
Southern Methodist University Take Back the Night Event
Sun May 3 2015
ABA National Commercial Lending School

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Tue Mar 10 2015
Education & The Energy Workforce Workshop Series
Tue Mar 31 2015
Moderated Debate on STEM: Where Will Our Next Energy Workforce Come From?
Wed Apr 1 2015
Basketball Skills Competition
Wed Apr 1 2015
University of Houston Take Back the Night Event
Sat Apr 4 2015
Alton Brown


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service