Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Thu Dec 8 2016
FIEA Student Capstone Pitch Presentations
Thu Dec 8 2016
Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous: We Bite Back
Thu Dec 8 2016
Meditation Class
Thu Dec 8 2016
International Observe the Moon Night ("Knights Under The Stars")
Thu Dec 8 2016
ZORA! Festival: Volunteer Orientation

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Thu Dec 8 2016
CRA-USF/Advanced Course
Fri Dec 9 2016
10 X 10: TEN Young Professionals
Fri Dec 9 2016
USF Fall Commencement
Sun Dec 11 2016
Tampa City Ballet's The Nutcracker
Wed Dec 14 2016
USF Women's Basketball vs Saint Francis U

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Mon Feb 27 2017
Symposium on Communicating Complex Information

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Sun Jan 22 2017
Hyde Park School Swim Party

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Fri Jan 6 2017
Elite College ID Camp Female
Fri Mar 10 2017
Elite College ID Camp Male
Sat Apr 8 2017
Heartland Gaming Expo
Mon Jun 19 2017
Full Day Camp
Mon Jun 19 2017
Half Day Camp

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Wed Dec 14 2016
Bach's Coffee Cantata
Tue Aug 15 2017
World Congress on Special Needs Education (WCSNE-2017)

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Sat Jan 7 2017
Spotlight 17 Memphis Regional

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Sun Dec 11 2016
Miss America Latina Houston
Thu Dec 15 2016
Blaffer Art Museum Exhibition: Analia Saban
Wed Dec 21 2016
Art for your Health Walk (Dec. 21)
Wed Dec 28 2016
Composition Recital
Thu Dec 29 2016
Center for Advanced Computing & Data Systems-Free Workshop--Performance Tuning


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999