Upcoming Schedule

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT

Thu Jan 29 2015
Kelli Dunham
Thu Feb 12 2015
Smart Ocean Technology I/UCRC Kick-Off Meeting

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Mon Dec 22 2014
Customer Service (UCF Faculty & Staff Only) STA003
Wed Dec 31 2014
UCF Men's Basketball vs Tulsa
Thu Jan 8 2015
Become a School Psychologist and Help Children Excel
Mon Jan 12 2015
UCF Alumni: UCF College of Engineering & Computer Science Alumni Chapter Meeting
Mon Jan 12 2015
UCF Alumni: SVAD Alumni Chapter Meeting

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Mon Jan 12 2015
Spring 2015 Incoming International Student Document Check (LAST ONE)
Tue Jan 13 2015
USF Sport & Entertainment Lecture Series presented by FOX Sports Florida
Fri Jan 16 2015
2015 Digital Writing Tools Colloquium
Sun Jan 18 2015
Bay Area Soleciety Buy-Sell-Trade Sneaker Event; At the USF Marshall Center
Wed Jan 28 2015
What is Fulbright?

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Wed Jan 7 2015
Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball vs Temple Owls Mens Basketball
Sun Jan 11 2015
Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball vs South Florida Bulls Mens Basketball
Wed Jan 14 2015
Audubon Charter School - Curriculum Meeting 3
Wed Jan 21 2015
Audubon Charter School - Curriculum Meeting 4
Wed Jan 21 2015
Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball vs SMU Mustangs Mens Basketball

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Tue Mar 17 2015
Residency at East Carolina University

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Mon Jan 5 2015
College Young Life Club SS
Thu Jan 8 2015
BLT Department Meeting - Cler
Thu Jan 8 2015
UC LOL Bi-Weekly Meeting
Thu Jan 8 2015
Student Activities Board Meetings
Tue Jan 13 2015
Tribute to MLK program

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Mon Dec 22 2014
Women's Basketball: Villanova vs Owls
Mon Dec 22 2014
Men's Basketball: Owls vs Kansas
Sun Dec 28 2014
Men's Basketball: Owls vs Delaware State
Sun Dec 28 2014
Women's Basketball: Memphis vs Owls
Tue Dec 30 2014
Women's Basketball: Owls vs SMU

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Fri Feb 27 2015
PGSA Conference
Sat Oct 17 2015
AMS Sectional Meeting Memphis

Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Fri Feb 13 2015
Grade Gifted Boys Conference
Fri Feb 27 2015
RME Research to Practice Conference
Tue Mar 24 2015
Sylvan Esso
Wed Apr 1 2015
Southern Methodist University Take Back the Night Event
Sun May 3 2015
ABA National Commercial Lending School

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Sat Dec 27 2014
UH Women's Basketball vs UCF
Wed Dec 31 2014
UH Basketball @ Memphis
Sun Jan 4 2015
UH Basketball @ Tulsa
Tue Jan 6 2015
UH Men's Basketball vs UCF
Fri Jan 9 2015
Houston Indoor Track & Field Opener


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service