Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Thu May 28 2015
Board of Trustees Meeting
Thu Jun 4 2015
3rd Annual National TeachLivE Conference
Thu Jul 16 2015
FREE STD Screening
Thu Sep 24 2015
FREE STD Screening
Thu Nov 12 2015
FREE STD Screening

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Mon Aug 3 2015
Department Chair Meeting - Cler

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Jun 6 2015
Family Celebration of Childhood Arts
Sat Jun 6 2015
Music Prep: Spring Voice Recital
Sat Jun 13 2015
Creative Movement Showing
Sat Jun 13 2015
Spring Dance Exhibition
Mon Aug 17 2015
World Congress on Special Needs Education

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Sat Oct 17 2015
AMS Sectional Meeting Memphis

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Sat Oct 3 2015
Run Houston! University of Houston


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service