Upcoming Schedule

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT

Thu Mar 17 2016
Annual NeMLA Convention
Mon Jun 13 2016
TakeDownCon IT Security Hacking Conference UCONN

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Mon Feb 8 2016
UCF Caregiver Support Groups
Mon Feb 8 2016
Blood Drive
Mon Feb 8 2016
Cyber Security and Artificial Intelligence Safety
Mon Feb 8 2016
Document Accessibility 101
Mon Feb 8 2016
Collegiate Recovery Community Meeting: Sober Knights

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Tue Feb 9 2016
Trevor Purcell Spring Lecture
Tue Feb 9 2016
USF I-Corps: Get Your Ideas Out Into the World
Tue Feb 9 2016
Free Henna at Cooper
Tue Feb 9 2016
Learning to Let Go
Wed Feb 10 2016
Bethune-Cookman University

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Sat Feb 13 2016
Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball vs Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball
Sun Feb 14 2016
Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball vs SMU Mustangs Womens Basketball
Wed Feb 17 2016
Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball vs Houston Cougars Mens Basketball
Sat Feb 20 2016
Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Womens Basketball
Wed Feb 24 2016
Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball vs East Carolina Pirates Men's Basketball

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Tue Feb 23 2016
Annual Symposium on Communicating Complex Information
Fri Mar 4 2016
Feed the Monster
Fri Mar 4 2016
Event For Fun

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Wed Feb 10 2016
Spring Career Week
Fri Feb 26 2016
2016 Sport Leaders' Symposium
Sun Mar 20 2016
Spring Break Trip - Cincinnati, OH to Panama City Beach, FL - 2016
Sat Apr 9 2016
POW MIA RUN
Fri Apr 15 2016
CCM E-Media/Drama Film Series: Binary

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Sat Apr 9 2016
Heartland Gaming Expo

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Tue Feb 9 2016
Ambler Campus: Online Veterans Information Sessions
Tue Feb 9 2016
Women's Basketball: Cincinnati vs Owls
Thu Feb 11 2016
??? presents Mickey's PhilharMagic!
Thu Feb 11 2016
Men's Basketball: Owls vs UConn
Fri Feb 12 2016
Women's Tennis: Owls vs Cincinnati

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Thu Feb 11 2016
February Chapter Meeting & Luncheon
Thu Feb 18 2016
Passport to Oregon 2016
Thu Feb 18 2016
Owen Roe and Joe's Wines and Liquors' Passport to Oregon
Sat Apr 9 2016
Commercial Drone Expo

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Mon Feb 8 2016
Parking Forum
Mon Feb 8 2016
Moores School Concert Women's Chorus
Mon Feb 8 2016
Farfel Distinguished Lecture
Mon Feb 8 2016
Wind Ensemble and Concert Chorale
Tue Feb 9 2016
African American Read-in


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999