Upcoming Schedule

University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT

Mon Jun 13 2016
TakeDownCon IT Security Hacking Conference UCONN

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Mon May 30 2016
Memorial Day - UCF Closed
Mon May 30 2016
Collegiate Recovery Community Meeting: Sober Knights
Mon May 30 2016
Caregiver Support Group at UCF Health
Mon May 30 2016
Introduction to Al-Anon
Mon May 30 2016
Al-Anon: Serenity Now

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Wed Jun 1 2016
Blast into Summer
Thu Jun 2 2016
Parking and Traffic Alert
Thu Jun 2 2016
Jazzing up your PowerPoint
Fri Jun 3 2016
Bioluminescence Kayaking
Sat Jun 4 2016
BAYTAF - AAU District Meet

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Sat Jun 11 2016
Kink's Kurves N' Krafts Presents: DIY: Flat Twist

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Sat Jun 4 2016
8th Biennial Pearls and Rubies Benefit Luncheon
Fri Jul 29 2016
Adult-Gerontology Nurse Practitioner Certification Exam Review and Advanced Practice Update

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Sat Jun 18 2016
Slide the City
Fri Oct 28 2016
Pantene Beautiful Lengths Event

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Sat Jun 4 2016
NorthTulsa100 Business and Community Appreciation Dinner

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Wed Jun 8 2016
Women's Track and Field: NCAA Outdoor Championships vs Owls
Sat Jun 11 2016
Ambler Campus: Online Veterans Information Sessions
Sun Jul 31 2016
Grid Iron Girl's Day - Temple Football Women's Football Clinic
Tue Aug 16 2016
World Congress on Special Needs Education

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Tue May 31 2016
Memphis University School
Thu Jun 2 2016
Memphis AMA June 2016 Luncheon
Mon Jun 6 2016
2016 Architecture + Design Summer Program
Thu Jun 9 2016
June Luncheon: Online & Print Media Panel
Wed Jun 29 2016
Nightingail

Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Wed Jun 1 2016
SMU
Sat Jul 9 2016
Human Rights Dallas Summit

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Thu Jun 2 2016
Staff Council Meeting
Sat Jun 4 2016
Blaffer Art Museum Exhibition: Matthew Ronay
Mon Jun 6 2016
UHCOP Golf Classic
Tue Jun 7 2016
Perspectives: Faculty Artist Chamber Music
Tue Jun 7 2016
Texas Music Festival Perspective Series: 'Parisian Holiday'


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999