Upcoming Schedule

University of Miami
Miami, FL

Mon Nov 20 2017
Currents Lecture - Alastair Gordon
Mon Nov 27 2017
FROST Electroacoustic Music Ensemble
Mon Nov 27 2017
Ksenija Komljenovic, percussion
Tue Nov 28 2017
FROST Trombone Choir
Tue Nov 28 2017
CAM Fest: Folk-U

Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL

Thu Feb 8 2018
Women in French 2018
Sun Apr 8 2018
6th Annual Capital City Natural Hair & Health Expo

University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Sun Nov 19 2017
Mass
Mon Nov 20 2017
Bible Study
Mon Nov 27 2017
Bible Study
Tue Nov 28 2017
Resume Workshop
Wed Nov 29 2017
Mass

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

Sun Nov 19 2017
Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball
Tue Nov 21 2017
Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball vs Southern Illinois Salukis
Fri Nov 24 2017
Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball vs Murray State Racers Womens Basketball
Fri Nov 24 2017
Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball vs St. Francis Mens Basketball
Sun Dec 3 2017
Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball vs Seton Hall Pirates Men's Basketball

Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA

Wed Nov 22 2017
Boston College Eagles Mens Basketball vs Colgate Red Raiders Mens Basketball
Fri Nov 24 2017
Boston College Eagles Hockey vs Harvard Crimson Hockey
Fri Dec 1 2017
Boston College Eagles Hockey vs Boston University Terriers Mens Ice Hockey
Sat Dec 9 2017
Second Saturdays: Holiday Celebration
Sat Dec 9 2017
Boston College Eagles Mens Basketball vs Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball

University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Sat Dec 2 2017
Black Girls CODE Raleigh Durham Chapter Presents: We CREATE! A Parent-Daughter Circuits and IoT Workshop

Duke University
Durham, NC

Tue Nov 21 2017
Thanksgiving Recess Begins
Sun Nov 26 2017
Classes Resume
Thu Nov 30 2017
Graduate Classes End
Fri Dec 1 2017
Handel's ?Messiah? Concert
Fri Dec 1 2017
Graduate Reading Period

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Sun Nov 19 2017
Beowulf, Lord of the Bros
Mon Nov 20 2017
FI Leadership in Technology Series Presents Dr. Maria Klawe
Mon Nov 20 2017
Transgender Day of Remembrance
Mon Nov 20 2017
Girl Rising: Film Showing
Wed Nov 22 2017
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC

Sat Feb 17 2018
Tedx Wake Forest U
Sat Feb 17 2018
WakeForestU

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Wed Nov 29 2017
Grading, Feedback, and the Curve
Tue Dec 5 2017
*Teaching Inclusively
Fri Dec 8 2017
*Best Practices in Online Teaching
Mon Dec 11 2017
*Developing a Syllabus
Tue Dec 12 2017
Improving Your Teaching Evaluations

University Of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Sun Nov 19 2017
UVA Men's Basketball vs Monmouth
Sun Nov 19 2017
Virginia Volleyball vs Florida State
Sun Nov 19 2017
Virginia Women's Basketball at Dayton
Mon Nov 20 2017
Mark Doty: "Compassion for Others"
Tue Nov 21 2017
Virginia Women's Basketball vs Hampton


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999