Upcoming Schedule

University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Sat Sep 5 2015
ND vs Texas
Mon Sep 7 2015
Labor Day ( School Closed )
Sat Oct 10 2015
Choir Retreat
Mon Nov 23 2015
Evening of Sacred Music
Wed Nov 25 2015
Thanksgiving Break (School Closed)

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

Fri Jul 31 2015
Oneness Heart Awakening @ Unity of Louisville (Louisville, KY) July 31st, August 1st & 2nd, 2015

Duke University
Durham, NC

Thu Aug 6 2015
Reading Period
Thu Aug 6 2015
Summer Term II Classes End
Fri Aug 7 2015
Summer Term II Final Examinations Begin
Sun Aug 9 2015
Summer Term II Final Examinations End
Tue Aug 18 2015
New Graduate Student Orientation Begins

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Thu Jul 30 2015
Summer Session 2 - Final Exams
Wed Aug 19 2015
First day of classes
Mon Sep 7 2015
Holiday (Labor Day) - University closed
Fri Sep 18 2015
IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committeee
Thu Oct 8 2015
Fall break - no classes

University Of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Mon Sep 7 2015
Labor Day
Fri Sep 18 2015
Recomposing the Humanities (with Bruno Latour).
Wed Nov 25 2015
Day Before Thanksgiving (FULL DAY)
Thu Nov 26 2015
Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 27 2015
Day After Thanksgiving


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service