Upcoming Schedule

University of Miami
Miami, FL

Sat Jul 2 2016
Kay Pacha: Reciprocity with the Natural World
Sun Jul 3 2016
Kay Pacha: Reciprocity with the Natural World
Tue Jul 5 2016
ArtLab @ The Lowe
Wed Jul 6 2016
ArtLab @ The Lowe
Thu Jul 7 2016
ArtLab @ The Lowe

Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL

Thu Jul 7 2016
American University Professor, Leonard Steinhorn, to Address Economic Club of Florida
Fri Oct 14 2016
2015 FSU Rugby Alumni Weekend
Thu Oct 20 2016
The Performance of Pan-Africanism: from Colonial Exhibitions to Black and African Cultural Festivals

University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Thu Jul 7 2016
Mercury Theatre Presents: Finian's Rainbow
Wed Jul 13 2016
Mercury Theatre Presents: Finian's Rainbow
Fri Jul 15 2016
Mercury Theatre Presents: My Mercury!s High School Musical
Wed Jul 27 2016
Mercury Theatre Presents: Finian's Rainbow
Thu Aug 11 2016
Mercury Theatre Presents: Disney's The Little Mermaid

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

Tue Jun 28 2016
Making Math Magic-3-5th grades
Wed Jun 29 2016
MBA Information Session
Fri Jul 8 2016
James Graham Brown Cancer Center Neuro-oncology Symposium: Management of Primary Glioma in Adults
Thu Jul 14 2016
PLAN Workhop- Technology for Effective Teaching
Fri Jul 15 2016
Transfer & Adult Orientation

Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA

Sat Jul 2 2016
East Coast Classic
Mon Jul 4 2016
Graduate Admission Open House 1
Sat Jul 16 2016
Evolution and the Primacy of Love
Fri Jul 22 2016
Telling Stories about Women
Thu Aug 4 2016
18th Annual Retirement Research Consortium Meeting

University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Sun Jun 26 2016
Family and Friends Sunday
Mon Jun 27 2016
Sun Fun AM
Mon Jun 27 2016
Leadership Effectiveness Workshop
Tue Jun 28 2016
Great Books Reading Group: The Handmaid?s Tale by Margaret Atwood
Tue Jun 28 2016
Public Speaking & Leadership: Bell Tower Toastmasters Club

Duke University
Durham, NC

Sun Jun 26 2016
Exhibition Closing: A Material Legacy: The Nancy A. Nasher and David J. Haemisegger Collection of Contemporary Art
Mon Jun 27 2016
Reading Period
Mon Jun 27 2016
Nature Adventures Camp: Eco Artists (K-2) - 5 sessions
Mon Jun 27 2016
LIVE FOR LIFE @ Duke HealthCheck - Duke "North" Hospital; 2nd Floor Staff Elevator
Mon Jun 27 2016
Cardiac Critical Care Case Conference

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Sun Jun 26 2016
J. C. Raulston exhibit tour with Bobby J. Ward
Tue Jun 28 2016
Read Smart Book Discussion - Our Souls at Night by Kent Haruf
Wed Jun 29 2016
Hip-Hop in Context Series with 9th Wonder
Mon Jul 4 2016
Holiday (Independence Day) - University Closed
Thu Jul 14 2016
Telecommuting in RTP NC area

Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC

Wed Jun 29 2016
PwC Accounting Office Hours
Wed Jun 29 2016
Final Exams - Summer Session I
Wed Jun 29 2016
Institute on Social Justice Practice
Thu Jun 30 2016
Fiscal 2016 Close Key Date
Thu Jun 30 2016
2016 4T Roadshow

Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY

Mon Jun 27 2016
Falk College Presents: Thom deLara/PTSD Awareness
Mon Jun 27 2016
Monday Mile Community Walk
Mon Jun 27 2016
Assessment Help
Mon Jun 27 2016
IVMF and Falk College Present: Linda S. Schwartz/PTSD Awareness
Tue Jun 28 2016
Yoga Foundations Class: Journey into Power

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Wed Jun 29 2016
Developing a Lesson Plan
Tue Jul 5 2016
Encouraging Student Participation
Wed Jul 6 2016
Developing a Teaching Portfolio
Thu Jul 21 2016
Developing a Teaching Philosophy Statement
Mon Jul 25 2016
Cheating & Plagiarism

Clemson University
Clemson, SC

Wed Jul 13 2016
National Children & Youth Garden Symposium
Thu Jul 21 2016
Nature Tales from Around the World
Fri Jul 29 2016
Stroller Struts
Thu Aug 18 2016
Nature Tales from Around the World
Sat Aug 20 2016
Tuff Stuff Clemson

University Of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Wed Jun 29 2016
True North: A Personal Guide to Authentic Leadership
Thu Jun 30 2016
Acting Cool in Heated Situations
Thu Jun 30 2016
Hoo-Ville Community Fun Run
Fri Jul 1 2016
McCormick Observatory Public Night
Wed Jul 6 2016
Fun for the Young


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999