Upcoming Schedule

University of Miami
Miami, FL

Wed Mar 11 2015
Curtis On Tour -- Curtis Chamber Orchestra, Robert Spano, conductor
Wed Mar 11 2015
Curtis On Tour: Curtis Chamber Orchestra tours the United States
Thu Mar 19 2015
Rising Stars Performance
Sun Mar 22 2015
Chamber Orchestra Kremlin, Misha Rachlevsky, conductor
Thu Apr 9 2015
Micah

University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Sat Mar 7 2015
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball vs Clemson Tigers Mens Basketball
Sat Mar 14 2015
NDC Choir Retreat
Thu Mar 26 2015
Once On This Island
Sun Mar 29 2015
Once On This Island
Fri Apr 10 2015
Senior Salute

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

Wed Mar 4 2015
PLAN Workshop- Professional Mock Interview
Wed Mar 4 2015
The African Company Presents Richard III by Carlyle Brown
Sat Mar 7 2015
Engineering the Cinema
Tue Mar 10 2015
'Rolling in the Deep:' Thinking Deeply about Diversity in Your Classroom
Tue Mar 10 2015
PLAN Workshop- Literature Searching

Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA

Wed Mar 11 2015
An Evening with Dennis Lehane
Wed Mar 18 2015
Diarmaid Ferriter: "Scrambling for the bones of the patriot dead." Remembering the Irish Revolution, 1913-23
Thu Mar 19 2015
Next Fall
Fri Mar 20 2015
Next Fall
Sat Mar 21 2015
Next Fall

University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Sun Mar 8 2015
Water & Wastewater Leadership Center
Thu Apr 9 2015
Annual Scientific Assembly of The Society of Black Academic Surgeons
Fri May 8 2015
the Holland Bros.

Duke University
Durham, NC

Mon Mar 2 2015
Research Database Design
Mon Mar 2 2015
Judy Woodruff with Camille Jackson on Women in Media
Mon Mar 2 2015
yMusic: 'Duke Ph.D. Composer Concert'
Tue Mar 3 2015
The International Service Learning Summit (ISL): Global Community Partnerships
Tue Mar 3 2015
Immunology Seminar Series

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Wed Mar 4 2015
Drop/Revision Deadline. Last day to drop
Mon Mar 9 2015
Spring Break - no classes
Wed Mar 18 2015
Enrollment (Registration) begins for 2015 Summer Sessions and Fall Semester
Fri Mar 20 2015
IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committeee
Fri Mar 20 2015
Hexapod Haiku Challenge

Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC

Tue Mar 3 2015
WFUSB Mini 3 Classes End (UG)
Wed Mar 4 2015
WFUSB Mini 4 Classes Begin (UG)
Fri Mar 6 2015
WFUSB Mini 3 Classes End (FTMBA, MA, MSA)
Sat Mar 7 2015
Spring Break
Fri Mar 13 2015
The Shack: Irish Poets in the Foothills and the Mountains

Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY

Sat Mar 7 2015
Monster Jam Syracuse
Mon Mar 16 2015
Biology Seminar - Dr. Sam Hazen
Thu Mar 19 2015
Inaugural Paul Volcker Lecture in Behavioral Economics
Thu Apr 9 2015
Critical Connections Public Lecture with Shaun Leonardo
Fri Apr 10 2015
Critical Connections Mini-Seminar with Shaun Leonardo

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Sat Apr 11 2015
Beyond Borders: Practice of Atlantic Transnational and World History
Sun Apr 19 2015
Engineering Sustainability

Clemson University
Clemson, SC

Tue Mar 10 2015
Power Systems Conference

University Of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Tue Mar 3 2015
Slaughter Lecture - Guest Speaker Michael Metzler
Fri Mar 13 2015
Spring Break Day
Mon Mar 23 2015
Atar Trio
Fri Mar 27 2015
University Singers and Chamber Singers
Sat Mar 28 2015
KidWind Challenge Event - UVA


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service