Upcoming Schedule

University of Miami
Miami, FL

Mon Jul 28 2014
Breakthrough Miami College Bound at UM
Tue Jul 29 2014
Breakthrough Miami College Bound at UM
Wed Jul 30 2014
Breakthrough Miami College Bound at UM
Thu Jul 31 2014
Lowe Art Museum
Wed Aug 20 2014
HP Orientation - Food Truck & Live Music

Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL

Mon Jul 28 2014
UCF Overnight Camp
Sun Aug 24 2014
Prospect Day at UCF

University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Tue Jul 29 2014
13th Annual Falcon Golf Classic at StoneWater Golf Club
Fri Aug 1 2014
The Wedding Singer: The Musical
Sat Aug 2 2014
Third Coast Percussion
Sun Aug 3 2014
The Wedding Singer: The Musical
Fri Aug 22 2014
New Student Orientation

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

Sun Jul 27 2014
Garden Commons Workday & Harvest!
Tue Jul 29 2014
Wake Up Wind Down
Tue Jul 29 2014
Creating Dynamic Relationships: The Future of Great Teams
Tue Jul 29 2014
Resume & Interview Workshops for College Scholarships
Wed Jul 30 2014
Farewell Reception for Sharon LaRue

Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA

Mon Jul 28 2014
Jesuit Survival & Restoration
Thu Jul 31 2014
Feast of St. Ignatius
Sun Aug 3 2014
DogeParty
Tue Aug 12 2014
8th Annual New Teacher Academy
Wed Aug 13 2014
8th Annual New Teacher Academy

University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Mon Jul 28 2014
Introduction to Study Design and Strategies for Data Analysis
Mon Jul 28 2014
Talent Management Institute
Mon Jul 28 2014
Yoga in the Galleries
Mon Jul 28 2014
Tai Chi in the Galleries ? New Time!
Tue Jul 29 2014
Undergraduate Admissions Information Session and Tour

Duke University
Durham, NC

Sun Jul 27 2014
University Worship
Sun Jul 27 2014
Summer Days, Nasher Nights: Live & Local
Mon Jul 28 2014
Summer Camp: Plant It, Grow It, Eat It
Mon Jul 28 2014
LIVE FOR LIFE @ Duke Chair Massage - Duke Medicine Pavilion
Mon Jul 28 2014
Last Day to Withdraw with W from Term II Classes

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Wed Jul 30 2014
2014 Summer Undergraduate Research Symposium
Mon Aug 18 2014
Convocation Dasani Distribution
Tue Aug 19 2014
Student Media Open House
Tue Aug 19 2014
Genetics, Food and Society
Tue Aug 19 2014
OPEN HOUSE

Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC

Mon Jul 28 2014
New Faculty - Welcome to Sakai 2.9
Tue Jul 29 2014
2014 Administrative Staff ThinkPad Exchange
Tue Jul 29 2014
2014 Faculty and Academic Staff ThinkPad Exchange
Wed Jul 30 2014
2014 Administrative Staff ThinkPad Exchange
Wed Jul 30 2014
2014 Faculty and Academic Staff ThinkPad Exchange

Syracuse University
Syracuse, NY

Fri Aug 1 2014
Many Prospective Students to Visit Campus This Summer
Fri Aug 1 2014
Friday Night Flicks on the Quad
Fri Aug 8 2014
Many Prospective Students to Visit Campus This Summer
Fri Aug 15 2014
Many Prospective Students to Visit Campus This Summer
Sat Aug 16 2014
Syracuse Saturday

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Tue Aug 19 2014
2014 New Student Orientation - Commuter Orientation Overnight Program
Thu Aug 21 2014
Timbeleza
Tue Aug 26 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Thu Sep 4 2014
CIDDE Workshop: Encouraging Student Participation
Fri Sep 12 2014
CIDDE Workshop: Teaching with Prezi

Clemson University
Clemson, SC

Fri Aug 1 2014
First Friday Nature Walk with Dr. David Bradshaw
Fri Aug 1 2014
Jr Beef Roundup
Sat Aug 2 2014
Jr Beef Roundup
Sat Aug 2 2014
AMGA Meet a Master Gardener
Sun Aug 3 2014
Jr Beef Roundup

University Of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Sun Jul 27 2014
Reflections and Undercurrents: Ernest David Roth and Printmaking in Venice
Sun Jul 27 2014
Portraying the Golden Age: Prints from the Collection
Sun Jul 27 2014
Postwar British Prints
Sun Jul 27 2014
New Work by Cindy Bernard
Tue Jul 29 2014
A Cook's Herb Garden


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service