Upcoming Schedule

University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Sat Sep 5 2015
ND vs Texas
Mon Sep 7 2015
Labor Day ( School Closed )
Sat Oct 10 2015
Choir Retreat
Mon Nov 23 2015
Evening of Sacred Music
Wed Nov 25 2015
Thanksgiving Break (School Closed)

Duke University
Durham, NC

Thu Aug 27 2015
New Collection Galleries at the Nasher Museum
Fri Sep 4 2015
Drop/Add Ends
Sun Sep 6 2015
Labor Day; Classes in Session
Sat Oct 3 2015
Founders' Day
Fri Oct 9 2015
Last Day for Reporting Midsemester Grades

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Mon Sep 7 2015
Holiday (Labor Day) - University closed
Fri Sep 18 2015
IBC-Institutional Biosafety Committeee
Thu Oct 8 2015
Fall break - no classes
Wed Nov 25 2015
Thanksgiving break - no classes
Fri Dec 4 2015
Last day of classes

University Of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Mon Sep 7 2015
Labor Day
Fri Sep 18 2015
Recomposing the Humanities (with Bruno Latour).
Wed Nov 25 2015
Day Before Thanksgiving (FULL DAY)
Thu Nov 26 2015
Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 27 2015
Day After Thanksgiving


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service