Upcoming Schedule

University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS

Wed Aug 3 2016
Skype for Business - Phone Service Basics (PC)
Tue Aug 9 2016
IT Training Event
Thu Aug 18 2016
CMS Site Setup & Configuration: for Site Admins
Fri Aug 19 2016
myCommunity - Intermediate
Wed Aug 24 2016
myCommunity - Site Owner

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Fri Sep 30 2016
BOSS Organization Kickoff
Wed Jan 25 2017
Agri-Industry Career Fair
Tue Feb 7 2017
Engineering Career Fair
Wed Feb 22 2017
Business Career Fair
Mon Mar 6 2017
Education On-Campus Interviews

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Sun Sep 18 2016
University of Oklahoma International WaTER Conference and International Water Prize Award Ceremony
Sat Oct 1 2016
The Klinge Brothers Resurrection Tour
Sun Feb 26 2017
Laurance Reid Gas Conditioning Conference

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Fri Jul 29 2016
LIVE: Closing Assembly of the 95th Annual State 4-H Roundup
Fri Jul 29 2016
Free concert Trio Aleszky
Fri Jul 29 2016
Tech Tuesday at Twilight
Sat Jul 30 2016
University Store Closed
Mon Aug 1 2016
First Day for Fall Textbook Charges

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Fri Jul 29 2016
2016 Worker Cooperative National Conference Special Sessions & Tours
Sat Jul 30 2016
Men's Personal Grooming and Business Etiquette Outclass the Competition Male Care Matters 512 821-2699
Mon Aug 1 2016
Restorative Discipline - Circles and Tier Practices/Restorative Matters/IRJRD
Thu Aug 4 2016
Texas Higher Education Symposium
Thu Aug 4 2016
Dell Medical School Research Connect Series

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

Thu Sep 1 2016
Upbring Foster In Texas Trauma Conference
Thu Sep 22 2016
GLEAMM Challenge
Fri Nov 4 2016
2016 Interprofessional Education Fall Symposium

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Sun Aug 7 2016
August Free Sunday
Sun Aug 7 2016
Badass Brazos Half, 10K, & 5K
Mon Aug 29 2016
Lyceum Series: Music Education Convocation with Richard Floyd (UIL state director emeritus)
Tue Aug 30 2016
Lyceum Series: Amy Simmons (music educator)
Tue Aug 30 2016
Isabelle Demers (organ)


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999