Upcoming Schedule

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Tue Sep 19 2017
All-University Career Fair
Wed Jan 24 2018
Agri-Industry Career Fair
Tue Feb 6 2018
Engineering Career Fair
Wed Feb 21 2018
Business Career Fair
Mon Mar 5 2018
Education On-Campus Interviews

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Mon Sep 18 2017
University of Oklahoma International WaTER Conference and International Water Prize Award Ceremony

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Fri Jul 28 2017
Data Carpentry
Fri Jul 28 2017
LIVE on OStateTV: 2017 Oklahoma State 4-H Roundup Capstone Assembly
Sat Jul 29 2017
University Store Closed
Tue Aug 1 2017
Respitory Protection
Wed Aug 2 2017
Certificate for Emerging Leaders in Manufacturing - Finance for Managers

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Tue Aug 1 2017
LLP Educational Summit - Hosted at The University of Texas at Austin
Thu Aug 3 2017
The W Residents Happy Hour Mixer
Tue Aug 15 2017
LAST CALL BEFORE FOOTBALL
Fri Sep 22 2017
The Texas Tribune Festival
Tue Nov 7 2017
Identity Leadership Certificate Program Fall 2017

Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX

Fri Sep 15 2017
TCU Family Weekend 2017

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

Mon Oct 23 2017
Fall 2017 NSF CAC Industry Advisory Board Meeting
Thu Oct 26 2017
2017 Hispanic Linguistics Symposium

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Sat Aug 26 2017
Kari Jobe - The Garden Tour
Wed Aug 30 2017
Marketing and Professional Selling Career Fair
Thu Sep 7 2017
Jazz Ensemble Swing Concert
Mon Sep 11 2017
Lyceum Series: Anthony Plog (trumpet)
Thu Sep 14 2017
Symphonic Band and Wind Ensemble


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999