Upcoming Schedule

University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS

Tue Mar 31 2015
BIO3 Seminar: Dr. Brad Shaffer, University of California, Los Angeles
Tue Mar 31 2015
Jazz Ensemble I with Steve Wilson
Tue Mar 31 2015
KU Jazz Ensemble I with special guest Steve Wilson, saxophones
Wed Apr 1 2015
University Support Staff - Executive Meeting
Wed Apr 1 2015
Architecture, Design & Planning Career Fair

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Sat Apr 4 2015
Wildcat Warrior 5k

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Wed Oct 7 2015
SEJs Annual Conference

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Wed Apr 1 2015
Deadline to File a Spring or Summer Diploma Application (for name to appear in the Spring Commencement Program)
Thu Apr 2 2015
Spears School of Business 62nd Annual Honors and Awards Banquet
Tue Apr 7 2015
Tulsa Business Forums presents Steve Wozniak
Tue Apr 7 2015
Executive Management Briefing presents Steve Wozniak
Tue Apr 7 2015
Veterinary Voices: Current Topics in Equine Health

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Mon Mar 30 2015
New Music Ensemble
Wed Apr 1 2015
South by High Redshift
Wed Apr 1 2015
Symphony Orchestra
Thu Apr 2 2015
AIME (Alternative Improvisation Music Ensemble)
Fri Apr 3 2015
Africa Conference at The University of Texas

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

Wed Apr 1 2015
Texas Tech University Take Back the Night Event
Wed Apr 15 2015
Western Civilization Lecture Series: Dr. David Bradshaw
Thu Apr 16 2015
Raider Red's Awesome Dance Spectacular (RRADS)
Thu Apr 30 2015
Mother Courage

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Tue Mar 31 2015
Northcutt Lecture: Ruth Duck (hymn text writer)
Wed Apr 1 2015
Baylor University Take Back the Night Event
Thu Apr 9 2015
Early Music Ensembles
Thu Apr 9 2015
Concert Jazz Ensemble
Fri Apr 17 2015
VirtuOSO


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service