Upcoming Schedule

University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS

Fri Jul 25 2014
Lync 2013 - Basic Training (PC)
Fri Jul 25 2014
Rodgers & Hart's The Boys From Syracuse
Sat Jul 26 2014
Summer Engineering Camp - Project Discovery
Sat Jul 26 2014
Middle School Cheer Camp
Sat Jul 26 2014
Baseball Summer camp (All Star Camp)

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Sat Jul 26 2014
University Store Closed
Mon Jul 28 2014
Governor's Executive Development Program for State Officials
Thu Jul 31 2014
Textbook Buybacks
Fri Aug 1 2014
Last Day for Textbook Charges
Mon Aug 4 2014
First Day for Textbook Charges

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Tue Jul 29 2014
Austin Technology Incubator Office Hours
Tue Jul 29 2014
Midday Music Series: Peter and the Wolf (Pedro y el lobo)
Wed Jul 30 2014
University Speleological Society Meeting
Wed Aug 6 2014
Summer Research Scholars Poster Presentation
Sun Aug 10 2014
International Conference on the Physics of Semiconductors

Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX

Sat Oct 11 2014
PHunkytown Stomp Down:Stroll Off Edition Benefiting the AIDS Outreach Ctr

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

Fri Jul 25 2014
"Putting on the Dog" Art Reception
Thu Sep 4 2014
Thursday Night Movie
Wed Oct 1 2014
All-Star Comedy Jam
Thu Oct 2 2014
Paul McCartney
Thu Oct 2 2014
Thursday Night Movie

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Tue Jul 29 2014
Dino Days: Dino Tales
Sun Aug 3 2014
August Free Sunday
Tue Aug 5 2014
Dino Days: Dino Detectives
Tue Aug 12 2014
Dino Days: Dinosaur George
Sat Aug 30 2014
McArdle Roundtable Discussion and Reception


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service