Upcoming Schedule

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Tue Sep 19 2017
All-University Career Fair
Wed Jan 24 2018
Agri-Industry Career Fair
Tue Feb 6 2018
Engineering Career Fair
Wed Feb 21 2018
Business Career Fair
Mon Mar 5 2018
Education On-Campus Interviews

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Fri Apr 28 2017
KidWind Challenge Event -- Norman, OK
Mon Sep 18 2017
University of Oklahoma International WaTER Conference and International Water Prize Award Ceremony

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Fri Apr 28 2017
Cyber Security Conference
Sat Apr 29 2017
Cowgirl Softball vs Baylor
Sat Apr 29 2017
Oklahoma State Men's Tennis: Big 12 Championship
Sat Apr 29 2017
2017 COE Scholarship Receptions
Sat Apr 29 2017
Theatre Production: The Spitfire Grill

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Sat Apr 29 2017
Javanese Gamelan
Sun Apr 30 2017
Wind Ensemble
Mon May 1 2017
Woodwind Chamber Music
Mon May 1 2017
Jazz Combos
Mon May 1 2017
Symphony Band

Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX

Sun Apr 30 2017
Bokwa Dance Master Class at TCU!
Wed Jun 28 2017
In-Building Wireless Technology Seminar (DAS - Small Cells - Public Safety DAS - WiFi) - Fort Worth, TX
Fri Sep 15 2017
TCU Family Weekend 2017

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Fri Apr 28 2017
Jazz Ensemble
Sat Apr 29 2017
Graduate Recital: Austin Westjohn, trombone
Sat Apr 29 2017
Graduate Recital: Austin Crumrine, tuba
Sat Apr 29 2017
Jr. BM Recital: Blayke Drury, mezzo-soprano
Sat Apr 29 2017
Sr. BM Recital: Michael Crocker, piano


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999