Upcoming Schedule

University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS

Mon Jul 28 2014
High School Cheer Camp
Tue Jul 29 2014
High School Cheer Camp
Tue Jul 29 2014
Lunchtime Mindfulness
Tue Jul 29 2014
Fall New Student Orientation & Enrollment
Thu Jul 31 2014
CMS Open Work Time

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Mon Jul 28 2014
Governor's Executive Development Program for State Officials
Thu Jul 31 2014
Textbook Buybacks
Fri Aug 1 2014
Last Day for Textbook Charges
Mon Aug 4 2014
First Day for Textbook Charges
Tue Aug 5 2014
Summer Final Grades Due from Faculty

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Sun Jul 27 2014
Association for India's Development Meets
Mon Jul 28 2014
Free ESL Classes: UT CELTA Program
Tue Jul 29 2014
Austin Technology Incubator Office Hours
Tue Jul 29 2014
Midday Music Series: Peter and the Wolf (Pedro y el lobo)
Tue Jul 29 2014
Aikido Self-Defense Practice

Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX

Sat Oct 11 2014
PHunkytown Stomp Down:Stroll Off Edition Benefiting the AIDS Outreach Ctr

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

Thu Sep 4 2014
Thursday Night Movie
Wed Oct 1 2014
All-Star Comedy Jam
Thu Oct 2 2014
Paul McCartney
Thu Oct 2 2014
Thursday Night Movie
Fri Oct 3 2014
Laser Battle

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Tue Jul 29 2014
Dino Days: Dino Tales
Sun Aug 3 2014
August Free Sunday
Tue Aug 5 2014
Dino Days: Dino Detectives
Tue Aug 12 2014
Dino Days: Dinosaur George
Sat Aug 30 2014
McArdle Roundtable Discussion and Reception


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service