Upcoming Schedule

University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS

Fri Apr 24 2015
Softball vs Oklahoma
Sat Apr 25 2015
Undergraduate Research Symposium
Sat Apr 25 2015
Softball vs Oklahoma
Sat Apr 25 2015
Pilobolus Dance Theater
Sun Apr 26 2015
Softball vs Oklahoma

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Wed Oct 7 2015
SEJs Annual Conference

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Sun Apr 26 2015
OSU Theatre Presents: Cabaret
Mon Apr 27 2015
Pre-Finals Week Begins
Mon May 4 2015
Finals Week Begins
Tue May 5 2015
Veterinary Voices: Avian, Exotics & Zoo Medicine
Wed May 6 2015
Energy Conference-Tulsa

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Sat Apr 25 2015
Middle Eastern Ensemble
Sun Apr 26 2015
University Chorus
Mon Apr 27 2015
Concert Band
Tue Apr 28 2015
University Orchestra
Wed Apr 29 2015
Chamber Winds

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

Thu Apr 30 2015
Mother Courage

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Sat Apr 25 2015
President's Concert
Sun Apr 26 2015
Chamber Singers
Mon Apr 27 2015
Symphonic Band
Tue Apr 28 2015
Honors Day Convocation
Tue Apr 28 2015
A Cappella Choir


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service