Upcoming Schedule

University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS

Thu Mar 1 2018
Structural Engineering Conference

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Wed Jan 24 2018
Agri-Industry Career Fair
Tue Feb 6 2018
Engineering Career Fair
Wed Feb 21 2018
Business Career Fair
Mon Mar 5 2018
Education On-Campus Interviews

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Sun Feb 18 2018
BeYOUtiful University for National Body Image Month

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Mon Nov 20 2017
Choose Your (Diabetes Prevention Program)
Mon Nov 20 2017
OSU Research on Tap
Mon Nov 20 2017
Study Abroad Interest Meeting - Barcelona
Mon Nov 20 2017
OSU Jazz Orchestra Concert
Mon Nov 20 2017
Jingle Bells Sweepstakes

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Mon Nov 20 2017
Bevo's Birthday Bash
Wed Nov 29 2017
Make-it Take-it: Ugly Sweaters
Wed Nov 29 2017
Late Night Film Series - Mulan
Thu Nov 30 2017
Blockbuster Film Series - Atomic Blonde
Thu Dec 7 2017
Blockbuster Film Series - War for the Planet of the Apes

Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX

Tue Nov 21 2017
2017 Thanksgiving Airport Shuttles
Sun Dec 10 2017
FORT WORTH YOUTH ORCHESTRA CELEBRATES THE SEASON WITH A JINGLE
Sat Mar 3 2018
Photography Training: MARCH 3, 2018

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Mon Nov 20 2017
Violin Studio Recital: Students of Bruce Berg
Mon Nov 20 2017
Symphonic Band and Wind Ensemble
Mon Nov 27 2017
Jr. BM Recital: Stephen Spink, trumpet
Tue Nov 28 2017
Graduate Recital: Ricardo Gomez, violin
Wed Nov 29 2017
Sr. BME Recital: Scott Quintana, trombone

West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV

Thu Jul 12 2018
The Future of Progressivism: Applying Follettian Thinking to Contemporary Issues


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999