Upcoming Schedule

Georgetown University
Washington, DC

Tue Jul 25 2017
Startup Spectacular 2017
Wed Aug 16 2017
Retirewise, a MetLife program
Sat Sep 30 2017
NewWave Foundation Launch Gala
Sat Oct 14 2017
Achieving Optimal Health Conference 2017
Wed Oct 18 2017
Retirewise, a MetLife program

DePaul University
Chicago, IL

Thu Jul 13 2017
Kellstadt Graduate Schoool of Business: Kellstadt Lunchtime Information Session
Tue Jul 18 2017
Kellstadt Graduate Schoool of Business: Kellstadt Evening Information Session
Tue Nov 7 2017
Wealth of States: How State Tax Policy Grows the Economy

Butler University
Indianapolis, IN

Sat Jul 22 2017
8-Hour Dream Endurance Race
Thu Oct 12 2017
Day of Innovation 2017

Seton Hall University
South Orange, NJ

Sat Jul 22 2017
The Three Doctors Foundation Healthy Mind & Body Charity Walkathon

Villanova University
Wayne, PA

Sun Jul 2 2017
Tennis Session 2 - Residential High School Program
Sun Jul 2 2017
Enrichment Session 2 - Residential Program
Mon Jul 3 2017
Enrichment Session 2 - Day Program
Sun Jul 9 2017
Enrichment Session 3 - Residential Program
Sun Jul 9 2017
Tennis Session 3 - Residential High School Program

Providence College
Providence, RI

Sat Aug 26 2017
The 8th Annual Working On Walking Fundraiser for SMA
Thu Oct 5 2017
2017 Northeast Business Deans' Association Conference
Thu Nov 30 2017
Holidays with the Stars November 30th


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999