Upcoming Schedule

Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ

Sat Oct 28 2017
Homecoming Parade
Fri May 4 2018
The Flagstaff Home and Garden Show

California State University-Sacramento
Sacramento, CA

Mon Oct 23 2017
Causeway Classic Blood Drive
Thu Oct 26 2017
Transcend The Void Exhibit & Opening Reception
Wed Nov 1 2017
The Albertson Duo Nooner
Thu Nov 2 2017
Under The Same Moon Film Screening
Mon Nov 6 2017
Sacramento State Doctorate in Educational Leadership Information Session

Idaho State University
Pocatello, ID

Sat Nov 4 2017
UC Davis Aggies at Idaho State Bengals Football
Sat Nov 4 2017
Greg Blake- The Greg Blake Trio (feat. Ellie Hakanson & Isaac Callender)
Sat Nov 4 2017
UC Davis Aggies at Idaho State Bengals

University of Montana
Missoula, MT

Fri Oct 27 2017
Halloween Lit Party
Mon Oct 30 2017
Carroll College Fighting Saints at Montana Lady Grizzlies Women's Basketball Tickets (Exhibition)
Wed Nov 1 2017
Jersey Boys
Thu Nov 2 2017
AJ Croce
Mon Nov 6 2017
Saskatchewan Huskies at Montana Grizzlies Basketball Tickets (Exhibition)

Portland State University
Portland, OR

Mon Oct 23 2017
Employer on Campus: Adidas
Mon Oct 23 2017
ISS Faculty Roundtable | Disaster resilience: Solutions for a changing climate
Mon Oct 23 2017
German Lieder: from Mozart to Brahms with Carl Halvorson
Mon Oct 23 2017
"Artist as Citizen" Teach-In featuring COTA faculty & special guests
Mon Oct 23 2017
The Artist as Citizen Teach-in: A Symposium on the Power of Artistic Agency

Weber State University
Ogden, UT

Fri Oct 27 2017
2017 UCIRA Conference - Non-Members


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999