Upcoming Schedule

University of North Carolina - Asheville
Asheville, NC

Wed Sep 24 2014
Byron Rice
Thu Sep 25 2014
Byron Rice
Fri Sep 26 2014
"Culture of Health" Celebration
Fri Sep 26 2014
Byron Rice
Thu Oct 9 2014
TEDxUNCAshevilleLive

Gardner-Webb University
Boiling Springs, NC

Sat Oct 4 2014
The Color Dash - Boiling Springs, NC
Sat Oct 4 2014
The Color Dash 5k
Wed Oct 15 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Thu Nov 27 2014
Ruby C. Hunt YMCA Turkey Trot 5K and Kids Fun Run

Charleston Southern University
Charleston, SC

Fri Sep 19 2014
Preview of MIche's fall collection and business opportunity. Free!
Sat Nov 8 2014
doTERRA Aspire 2014 Post Convention Tour Charleston, SC

Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC

Wed Sep 24 2014
Pee Dee Listening Session #1
Thu Oct 23 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive

Winthrop University
Rock Hill, SC

Sat Sep 20 2014
BE Great 8K
Thu Sep 25 2014
Dustin Hatzenbuhler
Tue Oct 7 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Wed Oct 8 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Sat Oct 18 2014
Insane Inflatable 5K- CHARLOTTE, NC/ROCK HILL, SC

Longwood University
Farmville, VA

Sat Oct 4 2014
Wes Dodd, "Saving Faith"
Fri Oct 10 2014
Michelle Lee-King, "I Heart Gratitude, vol. 1"
Tue Oct 28 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive

Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA

Tue Oct 7 2014
All Sons & Daughters
Tue Oct 14 2014
Matthew Smith
Sat Nov 1 2014
Dj Pdogg @Djpdogg #Inthemix
Fri Mar 6 2015
Lynchburg 2015 Wildfire


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service