Upcoming Schedule

Iowa Hawkeyes-Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA

Fri Oct 24 2014
2014 Hammers and Hardhats
Sat Nov 1 2014
Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball
Sun Nov 2 2014
Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball
Sun Nov 2 2014
Northwood Timberwolves at Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball
Sun Nov 2 2014
Northwood Timberwolves at Iowa Hawkeyes (Exhibition)

Indiana Hoosiers Basketball - Assembly Hall
Bloomington, IN

Sat Oct 25 2014
Hoosier Hysteria
Thu Nov 6 2014
Northwood Timberwolves at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball
Thu Nov 6 2014
Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball
Mon Nov 10 2014
Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball
Mon Nov 10 2014
Indianapolis Greyhounds at Indiana Hoosiers Basketball

Purdue Boilermakers Basketball - Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN

Sun Nov 2 2014
Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball
Sun Nov 2 2014
California PA Vulcans at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball
Fri Nov 7 2014
Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball
Fri Nov 7 2014
Carroll College Saints at Purdue Boilermakers Basketball
Fri Nov 7 2014
Carroll College Saints at Purdue Boilermakers (Exhibition)

Michigan State Spartans Basketball - Jack Breslin Arena
East Lansing, MI

Mon Nov 3 2014
Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball
Mon Nov 3 2014
MSU STUDENT ONLY EVENT The Masters College at Michigan State
Mon Nov 3 2014
The Masters College Mustangs at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Mon Nov 3 2014
Masters College Mustangs at Michigan State Spartans (Exhibition)
Fri Nov 7 2014
MSU STUDENT ONLY EVENT St Cloud at Michigan State

Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball - Williams Arena
Minneapolis, MN

Thu Nov 6 2014
Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs at Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball
Tue Nov 18 2014
Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Mens Basketball
Tue Nov 18 2014
Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Western Kentucky
Thu Nov 20 2014
Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball
Thu Nov 20 2014
Franklin Pierce Ravens at Minnesota Golden Gophers

Rutgers Scarlet Knights-The RAC
Piscataway, NJ

Sat Nov 8 2014
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball
Sun Nov 16 2014
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball vs George Washington Colonials Mens Basketball
Sun Nov 16 2014
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs George Washington Colonials
Wed Nov 19 2014
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Mens Basketball
Wed Nov 19 2014
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Fairleigh Dickinson Knights

Wisconsin Badgers-Kohl Center
Madison, WI

Wed Nov 5 2014
Wisconsin Parkside Rangers at Wisconsin Badgers Basketball
Wed Nov 5 2014
Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball
Wed Nov 5 2014
UW Parkside Rangers at Wisconsin Badgers (Exhibition)
Fri Nov 7 2014
Wisconsin vs North Dakota
Fri Nov 7 2014
University of North Dakota at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service