Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Sat Oct 1 2016
Best of No Shame Theater 30th Anniversary
Thu Oct 6 2016
The Examined Life Conference

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Wed Sep 7 2016
Career Fairs
Fri Sep 16 2016
Russian Circles
Wed Sep 28 2016
Allerton Conference On Communication Control And Computing
Wed Oct 19 2016
Graduate & Professional Schools Fair
Wed Oct 19 2016
Graduate & Professional School Fair

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Fri Jul 29 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - July 29, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Mon Aug 1 2016
Introduction to Canvas - AUG 1, 3:30 PM
Wed Aug 3 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - Aug. 3, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Fri Aug 5 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - Aug 5, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wed Aug 10 2016
Grading and Assignments in Canvas - AUG 10, 10:00 AM

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Sat Jul 30 2016
Women's Singles & Doubles
Sat Aug 13 2016
Women's Singles & Doubles
Fri Aug 19 2016
IU Cinema: Raiders of the Lost Ark film
Sat Aug 20 2016
IU Cinema: Raiders!: The Story of the Greatest Fan Film Ever Made film
Sat Aug 20 2016
IU Cinema: The Adaptation film

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Fri Jul 29 2016
Residency and Beyond: Professional Development Conference
Fri Jul 29 2016
Farm Dinner
Sat Jul 30 2016
Tippecanoe Steam & Gas Power Show
Sat Jul 30 2016
30th Annual Hot Summer Nights Car Show!
Sat Jul 30 2016
Purdue Alumni Club of Colorado - Purdue vs IU Golf Tournament

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Fri Oct 7 2016
Oct 7 - PRESS Classwide Interventions

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Thu Aug 4 2016
Lincoln Midwest Ballet Company Summer Ballet Camp
Thu Aug 4 2016
Brown-bag on Plants for Fall Color
Fri Aug 5 2016
Lincoln Midwest Ballet Company Summer Ballet Camp
Tue Aug 9 2016
Cathy Tway, Chem Colloquium
Wed Aug 10 2016
Nebraska Summer Research Symposium

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Sun Aug 7 2016
Buckeyes at the Ballpark: Yankees vs Indians
Mon Aug 8 2016
Financial Wellness Workshop Series
Tue Aug 9 2016
Discovery Talks Featuring Infectious Disease
Wed Aug 10 2016
Alumni House Cinema: Aladdin
Thu Aug 11 2016
HireSouthwest Ohio

Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA

Sat Jul 30 2016
Rogers Park Food Co-op at Edgewater Farmers Market
Sun Jul 31 2016
Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions
Sun Jul 31 2016
Rogers Park Food Co-op at Glenwood Sunday Market
Mon Aug 1 2016
Rogers Park Food Co-op at Loyola Farmers Market
Sun Aug 21 2016
Rogers Park Food Co-op at Glenwood Sunday Market

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Tue Aug 2 2016
WiLSWorld 2016
Wed Aug 3 2016
WiLSWorld 2016 Workshop: Design Thinking for Library Innovation


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999