Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Thu Nov 6 2014
Around and Beyond Jackson Pollock's Mural
Thu Nov 13 2014
Society of Dance History Scholars and the Congress on Research in Dance
Wed Mar 18 2015
Advanced Practice Institute: Promoting Adoption of Evidence Based Practice
Fri Apr 10 2015
HOWARD FISHMAN

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Mon Nov 10 2014
MOSTRA V: Brazilian Film Series - Olhos Azuis at UIUC
Thu Jan 8 2015
IHSTF 2015 | WORKSHOP APPLICATION
Thu Jan 8 2015
IHSTF 2015 | DIRECTOR'S RESPONSE FORM
Wed May 20 2015
Eleventh International Congress of Qualitative Inquiry

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Wed Nov 5 2014
Focus on Assessment: Beyond CTECs: Developing Meaningful Course Evaluation
Wed Nov 5 2014
Claire Chase, flute
Tue Nov 11 2014
MOSTRA V Brazilian Film Series - My Sweet Orange Tree
Wed Nov 12 2014
"Grounded"
Thu Nov 13 2014
Russian Guitar Quartet

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Sat Nov 1 2014
Face Off For The Force
Wed Jan 28 2015
John Toney

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Fri Oct 31 2014
Graveyard of the Gods
Fri Oct 31 2014
Tales from the Crib at Tippecanoe Co. Public Library
Fri Oct 31 2014
Mall-o-Ween
Fri Oct 31 2014
Ghoulish Giggles at Tippecanoe County Public Library
Fri Oct 31 2014
Operation Trick-or-Treat

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Mon Nov 3 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Wed Nov 19 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Fri Dec 5 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Sat Dec 13 2014
Exhibition: Guido van der Werve: Nummer veertien, home
Tue May 5 2015
Using the 3D Static Strength Prediction Program

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Fri Oct 31 2014
Study Abroad Information Session - Senshu (Japan)
Fri Oct 31 2014
Dept. of Agronomy & Horticulture Seminar: Haney and PLFA tests and soil health
Fri Oct 31 2014
Department of Chemistry Colloquium
Fri Oct 31 2014
Freaks & Greeks Halloween Costume Party
Sat Nov 1 2014
CBA Pregame Tailgate

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Sat Nov 8 2014
Ballroom Dance Workshop: Quickstep
Sat Nov 8 2014
Ballroom Dance Workshop: Cha-Cha and Swing
Sat Nov 8 2014
Galactic Gala - Ballroom Social with Brian Nash
Sun Nov 9 2014
Brazilian Dance Immersion

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Fri Oct 31 2014
Marc J.Tass?, PhD, "DSM-5 and changes to how we conceptualize intellectual disability and autism spectrum disorder"
Fri Oct 31 2014
CHR Seminar: Chapurukha Kusimba, "Maritime Exchange Networks and Urban-Centered States in Ancient East Africa"
Fri Oct 31 2014
Ohio State Buckeyes Women's Volleyball vs Penn State Womens Volleyball
Fri Oct 31 2014
City of Angels
Fri Oct 31 2014
HalleBOOia!

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Thu Nov 27 2014
Thanksgiving recess
Fri Nov 28 2014
Thanksgiving recess
Sat Dec 13 2014
Study Day
Sun Dec 14 2014
Exams Begin
Sat Dec 20 2014
Exams End


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service