Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Wed Mar 18 2015
Advanced Practice Institute: Promoting Adoption of Evidence Based Practice
Thu Mar 26 2015
Shifting Frontiers in Late Antiquity XI: The Transformation of Poverty, Philanthropy, and Healthcare in Late Antiquity
Fri Apr 10 2015
HOWARD FISHMAN
Thu Apr 16 2015
The Examined Life Conference
Tue Apr 21 2015
Eastern Iowa Assistive Technology Conference

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Thu Jan 8 2015
IHSTF 2015 | WORKSHOP APPLICATION
Thu Jan 8 2015
IHSTF 2015 | DIRECTOR'S RESPONSE FORM
Wed May 20 2015
Eleventh International Congress of Qualitative Inquiry
Fri Jun 19 2015
Violence in Twentieth Century Russia and Eurasia Experience Affect Memory and Legacies

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Thu Jan 15 2015
Andy Kozar Lecture-Recital
Sun Jan 18 2015
loadbang
Thu Jan 22 2015
Piffaro Master Class
Sat Jan 24 2015
2015 Kellogg Marketing Conference
Mon Jan 26 2015
Chris Martin Trumpet Master Class

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Wed Jan 28 2015
John Toney

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Tue Dec 16 2014
"Wintry Mix" featuring Paul Foster
Tue Dec 16 2014
Clybourne Park
Wed Dec 17 2014
Restless City
Wed Dec 17 2014
Chunukah/Hanukkah (Jewish)
Thu Dec 18 2014
MEP Workshops - Geometric Dimensioning & Tolerancing (GD&T) Training

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Tue May 5 2015
Using the 3D Static Strength Prediction Program

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Tue Dec 16 2014
Cornhusker Marching Band Highlights Concert
Thu Dec 18 2014
Genealogy over Lunch
Thu Dec 18 2014
Christmas with the King?s Singers
Sat Dec 20 2014
Pictures with Santa
Sun Dec 28 2014
Mayday Parade Ticket

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Sat Jan 10 2015
Lifeguarding
Sat Jan 10 2015
Water Safety Instructor
Mon Jan 12 2015
Water Safety Instructor
Sat Jan 24 2015
Certified Pool Operator

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Sun Jan 4 2015
Iowa vs Ohio State Wrestling
Sun Jan 4 2015
Ohio State Buckeyes Wrestling vs Iowa Hawkeyes Wrestling
Sun Jan 4 2015
Iowa hawkeyes at Ohio State Buckeyes
Sat Jan 10 2015
Family Day Event- Skate and Take @ Ohio State
Sun Jan 11 2015
Penn State vs Ohio State Wrestling

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Sat Dec 20 2014
Exams End
Sun Dec 21 2014
Winter Commencement
Wed Dec 24 2014
Christmas Eve
Thu Dec 25 2014
Christmas
Wed Dec 31 2014
New Year?s Eve


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service