Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Wed Oct 1 2014
Exhibition Lecture: Dutch Tea Time and Beyond
Thu Oct 2 2014
Indian Printmaking: Rediscovery, Revolution, ad Renewal
Thu Oct 9 2014
Exhibition Lecture: Still Life and Life in the Dutch Golden Age
Thu Oct 16 2014
CMS on Tour - Iowa City, IA
Thu Nov 13 2014
Society of Dance History Scholars and the Congress on Research in Dance

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Thu Oct 30 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Thu Jan 8 2015
IHSTF 2015 | WORKSHOP APPLICATION
Wed May 20 2015
Eleventh International Congress of Qualitative Inquiry

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Mon Oct 13 2014
Solar PV Training in Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 13 2014
Solar PV Installation Training
Wed Oct 15 2014
Chicago's BRAve Face Event
Wed Oct 29 2014
Social Media for Nonprofits- Chicago 2014
Wed Apr 1 2015
Northwestern University Take Back the Night Event

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Fri Oct 17 2014
IU Homecoming Weekend
Sat Nov 1 2014
Face Off For The Force

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Mon Sep 29 2014
The Paint Crew Official Sign-Ups
Mon Sep 29 2014
Schlumberger Information Session
Mon Sep 29 2014
Protiviti Information Session
Tue Sep 30 2014
SES Annual Technical Meeting
Tue Sep 30 2014
MEP Workshops - Six Sigma Black Belt

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Sat Oct 4 2014
#micities 2014
Mon Oct 13 2014
ACRP: The Fundamentals of Data Management: Integrating Data Quality into the Clinical Research Process
Sat Oct 18 2014
DOT Medical Examiner Training
Mon Nov 3 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Wed Nov 19 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Mon Sep 29 2014
Study Abroad Information Session - France Business School
Mon Sep 29 2014
East Campus Health Promotion & Outreach Booth
Mon Sep 29 2014
Create AcroForms w/ Acrobat Pro
Mon Sep 29 2014
Study Abroad Information Session - Nebraska at Oxford
Mon Sep 29 2014
Actuarial Science Career Fair

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Mon Oct 6 2014
Elevate Your Energy
Thu Oct 23 2014
JERSEY-- THE REVIVAL with Bianca Garcia
Sun Oct 26 2014
NH Comp Edge:Sess.2 T&TH 8pm & Sun8:45am @ CAG
Mon Oct 27 2014
NH Comp Edge:Sess.2 M&W 3:45pm @ CAGym
Mon Oct 27 2014
New Horizons Advanced Climbing - Session 2

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Mon Sep 29 2014
Tracers Takes Over
Mon Sep 29 2014
Musicology Lecture: Maribeth Clark, New College of Florida
Tue Sep 30 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue Sep 30 2014
OSU Wind Symphony Concert
Fri Oct 3 2014
Access, Inclusion, and Diversity in International Education Regional Workshop (Ohio)

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Thu Nov 27 2014
Thanksgiving recess
Fri Nov 28 2014
Thanksgiving recess
Sat Dec 13 2014
Study Day
Sun Dec 14 2014
Exams Begin
Sat Dec 20 2014
Exams End


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service