Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Fri Jan 19 2018
The Western Tinder
Fri Jan 26 2018
ECHO
Thu Feb 1 2018
By the Way, Meet Vera Stark
Thu Feb 8 2018
Ten-Minute Play Festival
Thu Feb 15 2018
Found

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Tue Mar 6 2018
Introduction to Canvas - Mar. 6, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wed Mar 14 2018
Grading and Assignments in Canvas - Mar. 14, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wed Jul 24 2019
International Symposium on Transportation and Traffic Theory

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Fri Feb 23 2018
The Birdland All- Stars featuring Tommy Igoe "The Art of Jazz" Tour- Michael's Audio

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Fri Jan 19 2018
Tippecanoe Arts Federation, Artist Exhibition, Jim Ferringer, Rebecca Brody, & Hanae Sakata
Fri Jan 19 2018
Krannert Executive Forum
Fri Jan 19 2018
Family Feud, Purdue Style: Opinions and Facts about the Life of Martin Luther King Jr.
Fri Jan 19 2018
Psychology/Social Colloquium
Fri Jan 19 2018
Business Opportunity Program 50th Celebration Kickoff

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Tue May 8 2018
2018 Using the 3D Static Strength Prediction Program

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Fri Mar 9 2018
March 9 - Making Decisions with Progress Monitoring Data
Fri Apr 20 2018
Women Coaches Symposium

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Sat Jan 20 2018
My Pop-Up Shoppe
Sun Jan 21 2018
Winter Festival for Winds and Percussion Performance
Mon Jan 22 2018
Mid-Week Major Booth: Accounting & Economics
Mon Jan 22 2018
Exhibition: This Must Be the Place
Mon Jan 22 2018
UCARE Seminar: Graduate Student Panel

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Sun Jan 28 2018
New Horizons PreSchool Swim: Sun 9:30am @ CAG
Sun Jan 28 2018
New Horizons Group Swim: Sun 11:15am @ CAG
Sun Jan 28 2018
New Horizons Teen Group Swim Lessons:Sunday 2:15pm
Sun Jan 28 2018
New Horizons Group Swim: Sun 1:15pm @ CAG
Mon Jan 29 2018
New Horizons PreSchool Swim: Session 1: M&W 4:15pm

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Thu Jan 25 2018
A wine tasting with Buckeyes at CLE Urban Winery
Thu Jan 25 2018
LinkedIn for 50+ with Dr. Elisse Wright Barnes, Part II
Sat Jan 27 2018
Join the Ohio State Young Alumni Book Club
Sat Jan 27 2018
Ohio State Buckeyes vs Minnesota Golden Gophers & Illinois State Redbirds [WOMEN]
Sat Jan 27 2018
Ohio State Buckeyes Women's Gymnastics v. Minnesota & Illinois State

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Fri Feb 23 2018
Webinar: Technology Options for Groundwater Monitoring Programs
Wed Feb 28 2018
Building World-Class Business Dashboards Workshop -- Madison, WI
Fri Apr 6 2018
Engineering Expo Madison


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999