Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Fri Dec 9 2016
Asleep At The Wheel
Fri Jan 20 2017
Cleveland Orchestra
Fri Jan 27 2017
Kyle Abraham
Tue Jan 31 2017
The Sound of Music
Sat Feb 11 2017
Ying Quartet

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Tue Dec 13 2016
FMLA Compliance Update
Tue Feb 7 2017
ECS Career Fairs
Fri Apr 7 2017
Moms Weekend

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Fri Jan 27 2017
McCormick Interview Day
Sat Jul 1 2017
Undergraduate Research And Art Exposition
Mon Jul 24 2017
International Symposium on Transportation and Traffic Theory

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Sat Dec 10 2016
IU Cinema: The Sound Of Music Quote-Along film
Sun Dec 11 2016
IU Cinema: Z film
Wed Jul 5 2017
SESSION 1 Indiana Soccer Camp
Wed Jul 12 2017
SESSION 2 Indiana Soccer Camp

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Fri Dec 9 2016
4-H FFA Ag Judging (Crops/Entomology/Forestry)
Fri Dec 9 2016
Lafayette Living Nativity
Fri Dec 9 2016
Harpeth Rising
Fri Dec 9 2016
Purdue Contemporary Dance Company-2016 WINTER DANCE WORKS
Fri Dec 9 2016
Elf the Musical, Jr.

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Fri Dec 9 2016
Dec 9 - Making Decisions with Progress Monitoring Data

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Fri Dec 9 2016
2016 Clay Club Winter Sale & Raffle
Fri Dec 9 2016
UNL Horticulture Club Winter Sale (Last day)
Fri Dec 9 2016
Agronomy and Horticulture Seminar - Yufeng Ge
Fri Dec 9 2016
Musical Theatre Showcase
Sat Dec 10 2016
2016 Clay Club Winter Sale & Raffle

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Wed Dec 14 2016
Late Knight Gnosh
Fri Jan 27 2017
New Horizons Group Swim: Fridays 5:15pm @ CAG
Fri Jan 27 2017
New Horizons PreSchool Swim: Fridays 4:30pm @ CAG
Sun Jan 29 2017
NH Comp Edge: Sun 9:00am @ CAG
Sun Jan 29 2017
New Horizons Group Swim: Sun 10:15am @ CAG

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Tue Dec 13 2016
Buckeye Smart: 75th Anniversary of Pearl Harbor
Tue Dec 13 2016
Buckeye Evening in the Windy City
Wed Dec 14 2016
Financial Wellness Workshop: Insurance
Sat Dec 17 2016
Volunteer and Cheer in Las Vegas
Sun Jan 8 2017
Alumni Night with the Phoenix Suns

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Sat Mar 4 2017
2017 Wisconsin Flute Festival (March 4, 2017) in Madison, Wisconsin


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999