Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Tue Aug 19 2014
Fourth International Conference on Occurrence, Fate, Effecrs, & Analysis of Emerging Contaminants in the Environment
Fri Sep 26 2014
Dustin Lynch
Thu Oct 16 2014
CMS on Tour - Iowa City, IA
Thu Nov 13 2014
Society of Dance History Scholars and the Congress on Research in Dance

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Wed Aug 13 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Fri Aug 22 2014
Dustin Hatzenbuhler
Tue Aug 26 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue Sep 2 2014
Sepharad as Imagined Community Conference
Thu Jan 8 2015
IHSTF 2015 | WORKSHOP APPLICATION

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Sat Aug 9 2014
DFA Alumni Exchange
Sat Aug 9 2014
DFAmily Reunion
Fri Aug 22 2014
American Craft Exposition
Thu Sep 18 2014
Bone Marrow Failure Disease Symposium
Mon Sep 22 2014
Oncofertility Conference

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Thu Aug 28 2014
Cato
Fri Oct 17 2014
IU Homecoming Weekend

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Wed Jul 30 2014
Purdue Summer Concert Series
Sat Aug 2 2014
Otterbein Street Festival
Sat Aug 2 2014
Round A Rama Institute
Sat Aug 2 2014
Men's Alumni Basketball Game at Purdue University.
Sat Aug 2 2014
OUTfest 2014

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Fri Sep 12 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue Sep 16 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Sat Oct 4 2014
#micities 2014
Tue May 5 2015
Using the 3D Static Strength Prediction Program

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Wed Jul 30 2014
Screen Capture Solutions - Camtasia Relay and more
Wed Jul 30 2014
Circle Mirror Transformation
Thu Jul 31 2014
Lancaster County Super Fair
Thu Jul 31 2014
Photoshop Tips & Tricks - Personal Projects
Thu Jul 31 2014
Adobe Connect - Recording and Editing your videos

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Sat Aug 2 2014
Lifeguarding

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Wed Jul 30 2014
Digital Storytelling Workshop
Thu Jul 31 2014
Workshop - Mission Possible
Tue Aug 5 2014
Urban Geochemistry Working Group Meeting
Tue Aug 5 2014
Annual Generation Rx University Conference
Fri Aug 8 2014
LL.M. Advisory Committee Introductory Luncheon

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Fri Aug 8 2014
8-Week Session Ends
Mon Sep 1 2014
Labor Day
Tue Sep 2 2014
Instruction Begins
Wed Sep 17 2014
First Meeting - UW Madison College Republicans
Thu Nov 27 2014
Thanksgiving recess


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service