Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Thu Oct 6 2016
The Examined Life Conference

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Wed Sep 7 2016
Career Fairs
Wed Sep 28 2016
Allerton Conference On Communication Control And Computing
Wed Oct 19 2016
Graduate & Professional Schools Fair
Wed Oct 19 2016
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Sat Nov 19 2016
Thanksgiving Fall Break

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Fri May 27 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - May 27, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wed Jun 1 2016
Undergraduate Research And Art Exposition
Wed Jun 1 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - June 1, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thu Jun 2 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - June 2, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Fri Jun 3 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - June 3, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Fri May 27 2016
BW Payroll
Fri May 27 2016
Farm-To-Table Dinner
Sat May 28 2016
Ascension of the Baha'u'llah (Jewish)
Sat May 28 2016
Purdue "All American" Marching Band at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway at 100th Indy 500
Sat May 28 2016
Round the Fountain Art Fair

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Fri May 27 2016
Artist Michelle Grabner in conversation with curator Aaron Holz
Wed Jun 1 2016
"Celebrate Summer" Race - Lincoln NE
Thu Jun 2 2016
Doubletake! at Lunchtime
Thu Jun 2 2016
UCARE Summer 16 Kick Off
Fri Jun 3 2016
PowerPoint Infographics

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Mon May 30 2016
Hopkins Hall Gallery Summer Series
Fri Jun 3 2016
Ohio State Day at Cleveland Indians
Fri Jun 3 2016
Virtual Networking: Entrepreneurship
Fri Jun 3 2016
Webinar: Debunking Nonprofit Nonsense
Sun Jun 5 2016
Memorial Tournament

Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA

Sun Jul 31 2016
Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Wed Jun 8 2016
WiLS Peer Council 2016


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999