Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Tue Aug 19 2014
Fourth International Conference on Occurrence, Fate, Effecrs, & Analysis of Emerging Contaminants in the Environment
Thu Oct 16 2014
CMS on Tour - Iowa City, IA
Thu Nov 13 2014
Society of Dance History Scholars and the Congress on Research in Dance

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Wed Aug 13 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Fri Aug 22 2014
Dustin Hatzenbuhler
Tue Aug 26 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Tue Sep 2 2014
Sepharad as Imagined Community Conference
Thu Jan 8 2015
IHSTF 2015 | WORKSHOP APPLICATION

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Sat Aug 9 2014
DFA Alumni Exchange
Sat Aug 9 2014
DFAmily Reunion
Fri Aug 22 2014
American Craft Exposition
Thu Sep 18 2014
Bone Marrow Failure Disease Symposium
Mon Sep 22 2014
Oncofertility Conference

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Thu Aug 28 2014
Cato
Fri Oct 17 2014
IU Homecoming Weekend

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Wed Jul 23 2014
Melody Makers of Indiana
Wed Jul 23 2014
Purdue Summer Concert Series
Thu Jul 24 2014
Life Science Exhibits Research Supplier Product Show
Thu Jul 24 2014
International Conference on the Durability of Concrete Structures
Sun Jul 27 2014
Executive Masters in Business Administration (EMBA) 2015 Module 4 Residency

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Sat Jul 26 2014
DOT Medical Examiner Training
Sat Oct 4 2014
#micities 2014
Tue May 5 2015
Using the 3D Static Strength Prediction Program

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Wed Jul 23 2014
Blackboard Essentials
Wed Jul 23 2014
MyUNL Blackboard - Rubrics Essentials
Wed Jul 23 2014
Unnecessary Farce
Thu Jul 24 2014
Adobe Connect Essentials
Fri Jul 25 2014
Last day to drop a class and receive a partial refund for Summer 2nd Five-Week Session

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Wed Jul 23 2014
Workshop - What Will it be Today:Conflict, Compete, Collaborate
Thu Jul 24 2014
Reception: Unfolding the Periphery
Fri Jul 25 2014
6th Annual ODOC Conference
Mon Jul 28 2014
Digital Storytelling Workshop
Tue Jul 29 2014
Digital Storytelling Workshop

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Fri Aug 8 2014
8-Week Session Ends
Mon Sep 1 2014
Labor Day
Tue Sep 2 2014
Instruction Begins
Wed Sep 17 2014
First Meeting - UW Madison College Republicans
Thu Nov 27 2014
Thanksgiving recess


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service