Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Thu Oct 12 2017
The Examined Life Conference
Wed Oct 25 2017
Advanced Practice Institute: Promoting Adoption of Evidence-Based Practice

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Thu Oct 5 2017
ACES & Sciences Career Fair
Wed Oct 18 2017
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Tue Oct 24 2017
Engineering Employment Expo

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Mon Jul 24 2017
International Symposium on Transportation and Traffic Theory
Tue Jul 25 2017
Mini-Consultation hours - July 25, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wed Jul 26 2017
Mini-Consultation hours - July 26, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tue Aug 1 2017
Mini-Consultation hours - August 1, 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Wed Aug 2 2017
Mini-Consultation hours - August 2, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Sat Jul 22 2017
Tippecanoe County 4-H Fair
Sat Jul 22 2017
Beekeeping at The Farm at Prophetstown
Sat Jul 22 2017
Wolf Park & People's Brewery Present, Brew on the Bridge
Sat Jul 22 2017
Digby's Presents, Nick Dittmeier & the Sawdusters
Sat Jul 22 2017
Civil War History Day

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Fri Aug 4 2017
World Camp Minneapolis
Wed Aug 9 2017
National Forum on Active Learning Classrooms
Fri Oct 20 2017
MN Government and Non-Profits Fair
Fri Nov 10 2017
Nov 10 - Making Decisions with Progress Monitoring Data
Fri Mar 9 2018
March 9 - Making Decisions with Progress Monitoring Data

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Tue Jul 25 2017
Canvas Essentials DEMO - Getting Started
Thu Jul 27 2017
Skatetown - Beginner Youth Ice Skating
Tue Aug 1 2017
NanoArt Display
Wed Aug 2 2017
New Employee Orientation
Sun Aug 6 2017
Skatetown - Beginner Youth Ice Hockey

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Wed Aug 16 2017
End of Summer BBQ
Mon Oct 30 2017
Handling Drug, DWI and Serious Cases in Municipal Court Seminar

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Fri Aug 4 2017
Buckeyes at the Ballpark: Dayton Dragons
Tue Aug 15 2017
Buckeye Smart: Creating Bee Habitats in Cities
Thu Sep 7 2017
Club and Society Leadership Symposium
Wed Sep 20 2017
Ohio State Buckeyes Women's Volleyball vs Maryland Terrapins
Fri Oct 6 2017
Ohio State Buckeyes Women's Volleyball vs Penn State Nittany Lions

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Thu Jul 27 2017
WiLSWorld 2017
Sat Sep 16 2017
Cap Times Idea Fest
Thu Oct 26 2017
Himalayan Policy Research Conference


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999