Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Thu Jun 30 2016
50 Years of Star Trek
Thu Oct 6 2016
The Examined Life Conference

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Wed Sep 7 2016
Career Fairs
Fri Sep 16 2016
Russian Circles
Wed Sep 28 2016
Allerton Conference On Communication Control And Computing
Wed Oct 19 2016
Graduate & Professional Schools Fair
Wed Oct 19 2016
Graduate & Professional School Fair

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Wed Jun 29 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - June 29, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Fri Jul 1 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - July 1, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wed Jul 6 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - July 6, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Fri Jul 8 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - July 8, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Sun Jul 10 2016
Advances in Cement-Based Materials

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Wed Jul 6 2016
SESSION 1 Indiana Soccer Camp
Wed Jul 13 2016
SESSION 2 Indiana Soccer Camp
Fri Oct 21 2016
ACUI Regional Conference Expos VI

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Mon Jun 27 2016
4-H RoundUp
Mon Jun 27 2016
Purdue Alumni Club of SW Michigan - Purdue Wrestling Reception
Tue Jun 28 2016
Career Fair for Jobs at Purdue
Wed Jun 29 2016
Wednesday's in the Wild, Stream Critters
Wed Jun 29 2016
FC Indiana Soccer vs Indy Eleven

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Mon Jun 27 2016
Interim Dean Scott Killinger?s Farewell Reception
Tue Jun 28 2016
Pneumad, deployed.
Fri Jul 1 2016
Pneumad, deployed.
Fri Jul 1 2016
First Friday
Tue Jul 12 2016
Dog Walk

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Tue Jun 28 2016
Cheeto Machine
Wed Jun 29 2016
O-H-I-O on the Road: NYC
Thu Jun 30 2016
Paint and Pour
Wed Jul 6 2016
Buckeyes at the Ballpark: Mahoning Valley Scrappers
Wed Jul 6 2016
Vile Maxim

Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA

Sun Jul 31 2016
Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Wed Aug 3 2016
WiLSWorld 2016 Workshop: Design Thinking for Library Innovation


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999