Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Thu Apr 24 2014
Travel Writing: From Ordinary Observation to Extraordinary Essay
Thu Apr 24 2014
Thousands of Photos? Get Them Organized with iPhoto
Thu Apr 24 2014
UIMA SmartTalks :: Handmade: Craft, Art, & Digital Fabrication
Fri Apr 25 2014
Grant Wood Fellows' Exhibition SABOTAGE: New work in visual and performance art
Mon Apr 28 2014
Plan a Road Trip

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Fri May 9 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Wed May 21 2014
Tenth International Congress of Qualitative Inquiry
Tue Jul 8 2014
ISCE-CSiV 2014: Abstract Submission

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Sun Apr 27 2014
JOY OF THE GAME AND CORE 6 ATHLETES TEAM UP TO HOST FIRST ANNUAL YOUTH FOOTBALL SHOWCASE AT NORTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY
Mon May 5 2014
FNFVF Spring 2014: Northwestern University
Fri May 9 2014
Core Facilities Website Upgrades Workshop-Evanston Campus
Fri May 9 2014
Ran Dank and Soyeon Kate Lee, piano
Sat May 10 2014
Thaviu-Isaak Endowed Piano Scholarship Competition

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Mon May 26 2014
Indiana University Writers' Conference

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Thu Apr 24 2014
Earth Day/Arbor Day Volunteer Tree Planting
Thu Apr 24 2014
Earth Day Keynote Lecture featuring Julian Agyeman
Thu Apr 24 2014
Latin American and Latino Studies (LALS) - Movies, Books, and Music
Thu Apr 24 2014
West Side Story
Fri Apr 25 2014
POL 101: American Politics

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Thu Apr 24 2014
Speed Reading Foundation Course (6-Hour) in Ann Arbor (University of Michigan)
Sun Apr 27 2014
Life Sciences Orchestra
Tue May 20 2014
Ergonomic Principles for Workplace Assessment and Design
Sun Jun 1 2014
ICWSM-14

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Thu Apr 24 2014
Photoshop - The Power of Selections
Thu Apr 24 2014
Photoshop - Understanding Layers
Thu Apr 24 2014
France Business School Study Abroad Information Session
Thu Apr 24 2014
Jeazlepeats
Thu Apr 24 2014
School of Biological Sciences Seminar - Raul Suarez, University of California-Santa Barbara

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Sat Apr 26 2014
Rutgers Day 2014
Mon May 12 2014
Lifeguarding
Sat May 24 2014
Water Safety Instructor (+FIT)
Sat May 24 2014
Lifeguarding Class - Lifeguarding
Sat May 24 2014
Lifeguarding Review

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Thu Apr 24 2014
Workshop - StrengthsFinder
Fri Apr 25 2014
Sheldon G. Shore Lecture featuring Dr. Peter Stang, University of Utah
Tue Apr 29 2014
RITE of SPRING TANGO WORKSHOP
Wed Apr 30 2014
RITE of SPRING TANGO WORKSHOP
Wed Apr 30 2014
Workshop - Strengths Based Management

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Fri Apr 25 2014
Mathematics Colloquium
Fri May 2 2014
UW Dance Program Friday Forum
Tue May 6 2014
Keyboard Conversations with Jeffrey Siegel: Misteresses and Masterpieces
Sat May 10 2014
Study Day
Sun May 11 2014
Exams Begin


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service