Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Thu Oct 12 2017
The Examined Life Conference
Wed Oct 25 2017
Advanced Practice Institute: Promoting Adoption of Evidence-Based Practice

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Thu Oct 5 2017
ACES & Sciences Career Fair
Wed Oct 18 2017
Fall Internship, Career, and Community Service Fair
Wed Oct 18 2017
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Tue Oct 24 2017
Engineering Employment Expo

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Mon Sep 25 2017
Grading and Assignments in Canvas - Sept. 25, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 28 2017
Quizzes and Surveys in Canvas - Sept. 28, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tue Oct 3 2017
Creating an Excellent Canvas Course - Oct. 3, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Tue Oct 10 2017
Grading and Assignments in Canvas - Oct. 10, 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri Oct 20 2017
McCormick Interview Day

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Thu Oct 26 2017
Generation Opportunity Institute IN : Insight to Action Forum ? Making the Moral Case for Capitalism - Bloomington

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Sun Sep 24 2017
Big Ten Plus Graduate School Expo
Sun Sep 24 2017
Cupcake Run/Walk for Public Education
Sun Sep 24 2017
Art on the Wabash
Sun Sep 24 2017
Softball (Heartland)
Sun Sep 24 2017
West Lafayette Public Library Presents, Joe Barry Carroll

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Fri Sep 29 2017
The CALLING - Upper MDW Campus Retreat
Fri Oct 20 2017
MN Government and Non-Profits Fair
Fri Nov 10 2017
Nov 10 - Making Decisions with Progress Monitoring Data
Fri Mar 9 2018
March 9 - Making Decisions with Progress Monitoring Data
Fri Apr 20 2018
Women Coaches Symposium

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Mon Sep 25 2017
The Modern-Day Sales Manager Executive Program Certificate
Wed Sep 27 2017
UPC & OASIS Presents: Ken E. Nwadike Jr. & The Free Hugs Project
Thu Sep 28 2017
Curiosity Talk: Arthur H. Hughes
Thu Sep 28 2017
SBS Seminar: Daniel Hahn, University of Florida
Thu Sep 28 2017
Kevin Hanrahan, Tenor Performance

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Mon Oct 23 2017
New Horizons Indoor Rock Climbing- Session 2
Mon Oct 30 2017
New Horizons Group Swim: Session 2: M&W 7:00pm
Mon Oct 30 2017
New Horizons Group Swim: Session 2: M&W 5:00pm
Mon Oct 30 2017
Handling Drug, DWI and Serious Cases in Municipal Court Seminar
Tue Oct 31 2017
NH Comp Edge:Sess.2 M&W 8:00pm @ CAGym

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Mon Sep 25 2017
The Alumni Cup
Wed Sep 27 2017
First Year on the Job
Wed Sep 27 2017
Buckeye Evening in Chicago
Thu Sep 28 2017
An Evening at the Toledo Museum of Art
Sat Sep 30 2017
Family Fun Day at Young?s Jersey Dairy

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Thu Oct 26 2017
Himalayan Policy Research Conference
Fri Oct 27 2017
2017 NCP C. Rodger Wilson Leadership Conference
Fri Apr 6 2018
Engineering Expo Madison


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999