Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Fri Aug 26 2016
Tippie Launch Week Kick-Off & Welcome for New Standard Admits
Sat Aug 27 2016
Obstetric Anesthesia Symposium
Wed Aug 31 2016
Tippie Fest
Tue Sep 6 2016
Stanford MBA Program Information Session in Iowa City
Thu Sep 29 2016
David Sanborn Electric Band

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Wed Sep 7 2016
Career Fairs
Fri Sep 16 2016
Russian Circles
Wed Sep 28 2016
Allerton Conference On Communication Control And Computing
Wed Oct 19 2016
Graduate & Professional Schools Fair
Wed Oct 19 2016
Graduate & Professional School Fair

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Wed Aug 24 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - Aug. 24, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Thu Aug 25 2016
Introduction to Canvas - Aug. 25, 3:30 PM
Fri Aug 26 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - Aug. 26, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Thu Sep 1 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - Sept. 1, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Fri Sep 2 2016
Mini-Consultation hours - Sept. 2, 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Fri Aug 26 2016
IU Cinema: Bill and Ted?s Excellent Adventure film
Sat Aug 27 2016
IU Cinema: The Iron Giant film
Sun Aug 28 2016
IU Cinema: NTL: Hangmen film
Thu Sep 1 2016
IU Cinema: No More Road Trips? film
Fri Sep 2 2016
IU Cinema: Rosehill film

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Wed Aug 24 2016
"Wednesdays in the Wild" Monarch Migration, Tagging Demo & Habitat Tips
Wed Aug 24 2016
Study Abroad Welcome Reception
Wed Aug 24 2016
New Town. Purdue Town. Philadelphia
Thu Aug 25 2016
New Town. Purdue Town. Houston
Fri Aug 26 2016
Purdue Mortar Board Premier

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Fri Oct 7 2016
Oct 7 - PRESS Classwide Interventions
Fri Oct 14 2016
Sustainable Building 2030 Training: Integrated Design Process

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Wed Aug 24 2016
English Department Welcome for Majors
Thu Aug 25 2016
LGBTQA+ Welcome Back Picnic
Fri Aug 26 2016
Drop-In Consultations: Tools to Manage Your Research
Fri Aug 26 2016
SonBinh Nguyen, Chem Colloquium
Mon Aug 29 2016
5k Training

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Fri Sep 16 2016
Rutgers Volleyball
Fri Nov 25 2016
Rutgers Volleyball
Sat Nov 26 2016
Rutgers Volleyball

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Thu Aug 25 2016
Master's in Life: First-time homebuyer
Sat Aug 27 2016
Paint and Pour Sarasota
Sat Aug 27 2016
Family Fun Day at Newport Aquarium
Tue Sep 6 2016
Young Alumni Academy Reunion
Thu Sep 8 2016
Club and Society Leadership Symposium

Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA

Sat Aug 27 2016
Rogers Park Food Co-op at Edgewater Farmers Market
Sun Aug 28 2016
Rogers Park Food Co-op at Glenwood Sunday Market
Mon Aug 29 2016
Rogers Park Food Co-op at Loyola Farmers Market
Sun Oct 2 2016
Rogers Park Food Co-op at Glenwood Sunday Market

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Tue Sep 13 2016
Opportunities Beyond Obstacles 2016 - Early Registration
Fri Sep 16 2016
WASB Parents Weekend
Tue Sep 20 2016
Strategic Energy Management Training - September


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999