Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Tue Aug 22 2017
Engineering Early Engagement Experience (E4)
Tue Jun 12 2018
Alabama Educational Technology Conference & Exhibition

Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY

Sat Sep 2 2017
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football
Sat Sep 2 2017
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Sat Sep 9 2017
Preview Day: September 9, 2017
Sat Sep 16 2017
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football
Sat Sep 16 2017
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs

Louisiana Tech University
Ruston, LA

Fri Sep 15 2017
Let Us Dream I-20 Community Conference
Thu Sep 28 2017
Career Day

University of North Texas
Denton, TX

Tue Aug 22 2017
Verbal Communication
Tue Aug 22 2017
SMMC: Discover a Career in Personal Finance
Tue Aug 22 2017
SMMC: The Game of Life
Tue Aug 22 2017
SMMC: Game of Loans
Tue Aug 22 2017
SMMC: Common Cents Conversations

University of Texas-El Paso
El Paso, TX

Fri Sep 1 2017
Latinas in Progress Deadline September 1
Fri Sep 29 2017
Omega Delta Phi 2017 Southwest Regional Conference
Wed Oct 4 2017
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Thu Oct 19 2017
The 2017 Southwest Diversity Summit
Thu Feb 1 2018
Business & Liberal Arts Career Fair

Rice University
Houston, TX

Thu Aug 24 2017
Automation & Robotics Workshop
Thu Aug 24 2017
Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Seminar, Title TBA
Fri Aug 25 2017
Deadline: Last day for instructors to submit final grades to resolve 'Incomplete' (INC) grades for courses taken in Spring and Summer 2017
Sat Aug 26 2017
Trolls On a Roll
Mon Aug 28 2017
CAAM Colloquium, TBA

University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

Tue Aug 22 2017
CenAus- Orange Bike Project Shop Hours
Tue Sep 5 2017
UTSA Daily Tours - September 2017
Sat Sep 9 2017
UTSA Saturday Tours
Tue Sep 12 2017
UTSA Transfer Tuesdays
Fri Sep 22 2017
Equinox Festival UTSA

Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA

Sat Sep 2 2017
Old Dominion Monarchs vs Albany Great Danes
Sat Sep 2 2017
vs.
Sat Sep 2 2017
Albany Great Danes at Old Dominion Monarchs Football
Fri Sep 15 2017
10 Things I?ve Learned by Working Hard and Being Ballsy
Sat Sep 16 2017
North Carolina Tar Heels at Old Dominion Monarchs Football

Marshall University
Huntington, WV

Tue Aug 22 2017
Copy of Quality Environmental Jobs Initiative - HAZWOPER Training - West Edge Factory
Fri Sep 15 2017
Adult Mental Health First Aid
Sat Sep 16 2017
MITE TACKLE FOOTBALL- 3RD & 4TH GRADE
Sat Sep 16 2017
Huntington Sports League
Sat Sep 16 2017
MIDGET TACKLE FOOTBALL 5TH/6TH GRADE BASED ON GRADE THIS SEPTEMBER


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999