Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Tue Jun 12 2018
Alabama Educational Technology Conference & Exhibition

Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL

Sun Nov 5 2017
Moving Day: A Walk for Parkinson?s

Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY

Sat Oct 28 2017
Florida Atlantic Owls at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football
Sat Oct 28 2017
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Florida Atlantic Owls
Fri Nov 17 2017
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Sat Nov 18 2017
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football
Wed Feb 14 2018
College of Business Job Fair

Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN

Fri Nov 17 2017
IT Connect Fair

University of North Texas
Denton, TX

Mon Oct 16 2017
Eagle Watch
Mon Oct 16 2017
Learning 101: Test-Taking Tips
Mon Oct 16 2017
The Factory: Tool Training/Authorization
Mon Oct 16 2017
Dark Matter & The Paradox of Fear!
Tue Oct 17 2017
Faculty Debut Recital: Davy Mooney, Jazz Guitar and Friends

University of Texas-El Paso
El Paso, TX

Thu Oct 19 2017
The 2017 Southwest Diversity Summit
Thu Feb 1 2018
Business & Liberal Arts Career Fair

Rice University
Houston, TX

Mon Oct 16 2017
CAAM Colloquium, TBA
Tue Oct 17 2017
Bioengineering Colloquia Series
Wed Oct 18 2017
Ken Kennedy Institute Lecture: Eszter Hargittai, Professor, Institute of Mass Communication and Media Research, University of Zurich
Wed Oct 18 2017
Chemistry Seminar, Title TBA
Wed Oct 18 2017
Rice-ERJCC Lecture Series: President Truman and Israel

University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

Mon Oct 16 2017
UTSA Daily Tours - October 2017
Fri Oct 20 2017
Rowdy's Sneak Peak-BestFest Event
Wed Nov 1 2017
UTSA Daily Tours - November 2017
Sat Nov 4 2017
UTSA Saturday Tours
Mon Nov 6 2017
UTSA Daily Tours - November 2017

Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA

Fri Oct 20 2017
Old Dominion Monarchs Football vs Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football
Fri Oct 20 2017
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers at Old Dominion Monarchs Football
Fri Oct 20 2017
vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Sat Nov 4 2017
vs.
Sat Nov 4 2017
Old Dominion Monarchs Football vs UNC Charlotte 49ers Football


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999