Upcoming Schedule

Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN

Wed Jan 24 2018
Evansville Purple Aces at Valparaiso Crusaders
Sat Jan 27 2018
Daddy Daughter Date Night 2018
Wed Jan 31 2018
Indiana State Sycamores at Valparaiso Crusaders
Fri Feb 2 2018
Career & Internship Fair
Thu Feb 8 2018
Dance Ensemble

University of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, MI

Thu Feb 1 2018
SHPE Detroit Networking Event
Fri Feb 2 2018
Detroit Titans vs Indiana - Purdue Jaguars
Sun Feb 4 2018
Detroit Titans vs Illinois-Chicago Flames
Thu Feb 22 2018
Detroit Titans vs Wis.-Milwaukee Panthers
Sat Feb 24 2018
Girls are IT!

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH

Fri Feb 2 2018
Cleveland State University Fam Fest '18

Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH

Wed Apr 18 2018
Ysu English Festival

University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
Green Bay, WI

Fri Jan 26 2018
Illinois Chicago Flames at Green Bay Phoenix Women's Basketball
Fri Jan 26 2018
Green Bay vs Illinois-Chicago
Sun Jan 28 2018
Green Bay vs Indiana - Purdue
Sun Jan 28 2018
IUPUI Jaguars at Green Bay Phoenix Women's Basketball
Thu Feb 1 2018
Green Bay vs Northern Kentucky

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Fri Jan 26 2018
Adolph Rosenblatt: Life in Sculpture Opening Reception


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999