Upcoming Schedule

Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL

Tue Jan 30 2018
Fundamentals of Continuous Improvement (Series)
Fri Apr 6 2018
NBC 50th Anniversary
Mon Sep 17 2018
Chicago land Safety Health And Environmental Conference

Ball State University
Muncie, IN

Mon Nov 27 2017
Spotlight on New York City Holiday
Mon Nov 27 2017
Third 5 Week Course Web Withdrawal Ends
Mon Nov 27 2017
Faculty Artist Series Recital: Da Camera Brass
Tue Nov 28 2017
Woodwind Chamber Music Recital
Tue Nov 28 2017
Voice Studio Recital: Students of Ball State Graduate Assistants

Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI

Tue Oct 23 2018
The Michigan Story Festival

Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI

Tue Dec 26 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!
Wed Dec 27 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!
Thu Dec 28 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!
Fri Dec 29 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!
Sat Dec 30 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!

University of Akron
Akron, OH

Fri Dec 1 2017
EJ Thomas Christmas Arts & Crafts Show
Sun Jan 14 2018
Bridal Show Akron

Miami University
Oxford, OH

Tue Nov 21 2017
Valparaiso Crusaders at Miami Redhawks Women's Basketball
Wed Nov 22 2017
Mindfulness Meditaiton
Mon Nov 27 2017
WIP Melissa Rosenzweig
Mon Nov 27 2017
Promoting Western Integration
Tue Nov 28 2017
Symphony Orchestra

University of Toledo
Toledo, OH

Wed Nov 22 2017
Dayton Flyers at Toledo Rockets Women's Basketball
Wed Nov 22 2017
Toledo Rockets vs Dayton Flyers (WOMEN)
Wed Nov 22 2017
Toledo Rockets Womens Basketball vs Dayton Flyers Womens Basketball
Wed Nov 22 2017
Dayton Flyers at Toledo Rockets Womens Basketball
Fri Nov 24 2017
Toledo Rockets vs Western Michigan Broncos


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999