Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Sat Dec 6 2014
Washington, D.C. HBCU / Ivy League Panel Discussion: College Experience & Admissions Process
Sun Dec 14 2014
Beats by Wynnel Presents: Beats 101 Creating the Perfect Face
Fri Feb 20 2015
Malcolm X Black Power Conference

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Sat Dec 13 2014
Big Band Holidays: Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra with Wynton Marsalis and Special Guest Cecile McLorin Salvant

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Tue Nov 25 2014
Coppin St. vs Robert Morris
Sat Nov 29 2014
Coppin St. vs Virginia Union
Mon Dec 1 2014
Goldey Beacom Lightning at Coppin State Eagles Basketball
Wed Dec 10 2014
Hofstra Pride at Coppin State Eagles Basketball
Wed Dec 10 2014
Coppin St. Eagles vs Hofstra Pride

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Mon Dec 1 2014
B'More Aware of HIV: The Living Red Ribbon
Sat Dec 6 2014
Voices of Praise Presents: 5th Annual Christmas Concert "The Greatest Gift!"

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Tue Nov 25 2014
North Carolina Central vs Winthrop
Tue Nov 25 2014
Winthrop Eagles at North Carolina Central Eagles Womens Basketball
Fri Nov 28 2014
North Carolina Central Eagles vs Eastern Illinois Panthers
Fri Nov 28 2014
North Carolina Central vs N.C. Asheville
Fri Nov 28 2014
UNC Asheville Bulldogs at North Carolina Central Eagles Womens Basketball

South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, SC

Sat Dec 13 2014
Orangeburg Civic Ballet presents The Nutcracker

Hampton University
Hampton, VA

Sat Nov 29 2014
Annual Holiday and Kwanzaa Marketplace
Sat Feb 7 2015
African American Genealogy: Getting Started

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Sat Dec 6 2014
Norfolk State vs Morgan St.
Sat Dec 6 2014
Norfolk State Spartans vs Morgan St. Bears
Mon Dec 8 2014
Norfolk State Spartans vs Coppin St. Eagles
Mon Dec 15 2014
Norfolk State Spartans vs Virginia-Wise Cavaliers
Tue Dec 16 2014
Norfolk State vs Marshall


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service