Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Fri Feb 20 2015
Malcolm X Black Power Conference

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Sun Dec 21 2014
Coppin St. vs Maryland
Sun Dec 28 2014
Coppin St. vs VCU
Tue Dec 30 2014
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Coppin State Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 30 2014
Coppin St. Eagles vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Sat Jan 17 2015
Coppin St. vs Bethune-Cookman

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Sat Dec 20 2014
Durham Teen Business Academy presented by Culture Change United
Sat Dec 20 2014
North Carolina Central vs Presbyterian
Sat Dec 20 2014
Presbyterian Blue Hose at North Carolina Central Eagles Womens Basketball
Mon Dec 29 2014
IUPUI Jaguars at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Mon Dec 29 2014
North Carolina Central Eagles vs Indiana - Purdue Jaguars

South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, SC

Sat Feb 21 2015
The Clark Sisters in Concert

Hampton University
Hampton, VA

Sat Feb 7 2015
African American Genealogy: Getting Started

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Fri Dec 19 2014
Norfolk State Spartans vs Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Sun Dec 28 2014
Norfolk State vs Holy Cross
Mon Jan 5 2015
Norfolk State vs Coppin St.
Sat Jan 17 2015
Norfolk State vs North Carolina Central
Sat Jan 17 2015
Norfolk State Spartans vs North Carolina Central Eagles


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service