Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Thu Feb 18 2016
National Model African Union Conference
Tue Apr 12 2016
2016 Burch Lecture by Marlon James

Delaware State University
Dover, DE

Sat Mar 5 2016
I Am E.L.I.T.E. Teen Summit
Tue Mar 22 2016
The Dean's Distinguished Lecturer Series
Mon Jun 6 2016
2016 Delaware NACADA State Drive-In

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Fri Feb 19 2016
"What You Didn't Learn In High School History" hosted by Bernard Kinsey
Sat Feb 20 2016
Links Art Acedemy Poster Contest
Thu Mar 31 2016
The Essential Theatre Presents Detroit '67 by Dominique Morisseau
Thu Jul 7 2016
The Irene C. Edmonds Youth Theatre

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Mon Feb 15 2016
Coppin St. vs Delaware State
Mon Feb 15 2016
Coppin St. Eagles vs Delaware State Hornets
Mon Feb 15 2016
Delaware State Hornets at Coppin State Eagles Basketball
Thu Feb 18 2016
Coppin St. vs North Carolina Central
Thu Feb 18 2016
Black History Month Celebration: Coppin State University feat. Candace Potts

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Feb 20 2016
Morgan State Bears Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Central Eagles Mens Basketball
Mon Feb 22 2016
Morgan State Bears Mens Basketball vs North Carolina A&T Aggies Mens Basketball
Wed Feb 24 2016
Morgan State Bears Mens Basketball vs Norfolk State Spartans Mens Basketball
Thu Feb 25 2016
MEAC Alumni Speak (Fashion)
Thu Mar 3 2016
Morgan State Bears Mens Basketball vs Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks Mens Basketball

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Mon Feb 15 2016
North Carolina Central vs Florida A&M
Mon Feb 15 2016
North Carolina Central Eagles vs Florida A&M Rattlers
Mon Feb 29 2016
North Carolina Central vs Savannah State
Mon Feb 29 2016
North Carolina Central Eagles vs Savannah State Tigers
Sat Mar 19 2016
Let's Talk Racism Conference

South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, SC

Sun Jul 10 2016
Introduction of Tito D. Sapetin Book

Hampton University
Hampton, VA

Thu Feb 18 2016
Is Your Company Missing Out On A Million Dollar Opportunity?
Thu Apr 14 2016
Dana S. Hubbard's Never Play With A Woman's Heart- The Stage Play

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Mon Feb 15 2016
VTC Class SWK-790B-77-152
Tue Feb 16 2016
VTC Class SWK 817-77
Tue Feb 16 2016
VTC Class SWK 818-77
Wed Feb 17 2016
Navy Information Table
Wed Feb 17 2016
Turner Construction Resume Workshop


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999