Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Sat Jun 25 2016
4th Annual DC HBCU Alumni Alliance 5K Run/Walk
Mon Aug 1 2016
Millennium Campus Conference 2016
Mon Aug 8 2016
Breaking New Ground: Building a Firm Foundation for Success in Engineering

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Thu Jul 7 2016
The Irene C. Edmonds Youth Theatre
Sun Sep 11 2016
Capital City Natural Hair & Health Expo

Savannah State University
Savannah, GA

Mon Jun 27 2016
Cuban Music and Dance Workshop

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Jun 25 2016
Namyanka Annual Dance Concert
Sat Jul 2 2016
MDYE Fashion Experience
Fri Aug 5 2016
Igbo New Yam Festival and Naming Ceremony 2016 ~ Baltimore, Maryland
Fri Aug 5 2016
Preservation of Igbo Language and Iri ji Cultural Festival
Fri Aug 5 2016
Mbulite Asusu n'Omenala Igbo Na Iri Ji Festival 2016

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Jul 23 2016
KAPsi - Baltimore Alumni 95th Anniversary Celebration
Fri Jul 29 2016
Baltimore Alumni Chapter - 95 Years in KAPPA
Sat Sep 3 2016
Morgan State Bears Football
Sat Sep 24 2016
Morgan State Bears Football vs Howard Bison Football
Sat Oct 1 2016
Morgan State Bears Football vs Delaware State Hornets Football

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Sat Dec 3 2016
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 6 2016
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Wed Dec 7 2016
Howard Bison at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball

South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, SC

Sat Jun 25 2016
Where's the Village Conference 2016
Sat Jun 25 2016
The Lovetract Marriage Workshop (The Marriage Olympiad)
Tue Jun 28 2016
Making an Impact through Business Ownership
Wed Jun 29 2016
QuickBooks Training Series: Part II
Sun Jul 10 2016
Introduction of Tito D. Sapetin Book

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Fri Jun 24 2016
Orientation_Training
Mon Jun 27 2016
Summer Bridge
Mon Jun 27 2016
Orientation_Training
Mon Jun 27 2016
Orientations and Trainings, continued
Tue Jun 28 2016
Summer Bridge


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999