Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Sat May 21 2016
African Liberation Day
Wed Jun 22 2016
3rd Caribbean & African International Leadership Conference & Awards Gala

Delaware State University
Dover, DE

Wed May 11 2016
Children's Activity Assistant
Fri May 13 2016
Children's Activity Assistant
Wed May 18 2016
Children's Activity Assistant
Mon Jun 6 2016
2016 Delaware NACADA State Drive-In
Sun Jun 19 2016
THE ?INSPIRE GIRLS2RISE? L.E.A.P. PROJECT 2016 SUMMER CAMP

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Thu Jul 7 2016
The Irene C. Edmonds Youth Theatre
Sun Sep 11 2016
Capital City Natural Hair & Health Expo

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Jun 25 2016
Namyanka Annual Dance Concert
Fri Aug 5 2016
Igbo New Yam Festival and Naming Ceremony 2016 ~ Baltimore, Maryland
Fri Aug 5 2016
Preservation of Igbo Language and Iri ji Cultural Festival
Fri Aug 5 2016
Mbulite Asusu n'Omenala Igbo Na Iri Ji Festival 2016

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Fri May 6 2016
Senior Ball
Sat May 7 2016
Morgan 5k Walk, Run & Stroll
Wed May 25 2016
2016 Family Caregiver Conference
Thu Jun 16 2016
Maryland Military & Women Veteran Business Conference
Wed Jun 22 2016
Rising Senior Seminar

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Sat Dec 3 2016
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 6 2016
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Wed Dec 7 2016
Howard Bison at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball

South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, SC

Wed May 4 2016
Let's Put Orangeburg on the Map! a FREE Google workshop
Tue May 10 2016
Final Pitch Event - Feeding Innovation Orangeburg
Sun Jul 10 2016
Introduction of Tito D. Sapetin Book

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Fri Jun 10 2016
"I Will Be Inspired By Me Crusade" For Women


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999