Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Tue Jul 25 2017
The Cartel 7: Illuminati: Roundtable of the Bosses by: Ashley and JaQuavis Coleman (Author)
Thu Oct 5 2017
7th annual Social Media Technology Conference & Workshop, Oct. 5-6, 2017
Fri Oct 20 2017
HOWARD UNIVERSITY HOMECOMING 2K17 Exclusive Overnight Experience

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Thu Nov 30 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Sat Dec 30 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Tue Aug 1 2017
TBT Semifinals, Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 3 2017
TBT $2 Million Championship Game, Baltimore, MD

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Fri Jul 21 2017
YouthWorks Financial Education Workshops & College Experience
Thu Jul 27 2017
YouthWorks Financial Education Workshops & College Experience
Fri Jul 28 2017
YouthWorks Financial Education Workshops & College Experience
Mon Aug 7 2017
YouthWorks Financial Education Workshops & College Experience
Tue Aug 8 2017
YouthWorks Financial Education Workshops & College Experience

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Sat Aug 26 2017
Sisters in Power presents the NCCU Fab Key Enrichment Fundraiser
Sat Sep 9 2017
NC Finest
Fri Sep 22 2017
NCCU Fall Family Weekend 2017
Sat Oct 28 2017
2017 HOMECOMING: CLASS OF 2012 TAILGATE PARTY

South Carolina State University
Orangeburg, SC

Fri Sep 15 2017
West Point LEADS at SCSU, Orangeburg, South Carolina

Hampton University
Hampton, VA

Thu Oct 12 2017
Hampton Snowbird Rendezvous

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Sat Sep 2 2017
Virginia State Trojans at Norfolk State Spartans Football
Sat Sep 9 2017
William & Mary Tribe at Norfolk State Spartans Football
Sat Oct 7 2017
Florida A&M Rattlers at Norfolk State Spartans Football
Sat Oct 14 2017
Hampton Pirates at Norfolk State Spartans Football
Sat Oct 28 2017
Savannah State Tigers at Norfolk State Spartans Football


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999