Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Sat Sep 10 2016
HBCU Business Expo
Thu Sep 29 2016
5th Annual NAAHP Conference on Haiti and its Diaspora
Thu Oct 6 2016
6th annual Social Media Technology Conference & Workshop 2016, Oct. 6 & 7

Delaware State University
Dover, DE

Sat Sep 10 2016
Color My College 5K: Del State...
Wed Nov 2 2016
6th Annual Delaware Arborist & Tree Care Seminar

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Sat Aug 27 2016
J.R.E. Lee, Sr. Lodge #422 -- 70th Anniversary & Scholarship Affair
Fri Sep 2 2016
James Finch
Sun Sep 11 2016
Capital City Natural Hair & Health Expo
Fri Sep 23 2016
FAMU Fall Preview PALM BEACH COUNTY
Tue Sep 27 2016
NASA's Historically Black Colleges and Universities/Minority Serving Institutions (HBCUs/MSIs) Technology Infusion Road Tour @ FAMU

Savannah State University
Savannah, GA

Sat Aug 27 2016
Put Down the GUNS!

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Sep 3 2016
Morgan State Bears Football
Thu Sep 15 2016
5th Annual Grandparents Conference
Sun Sep 18 2016
Bull Roast and Day Party
Sat Sep 24 2016
HBCU Football Beltway Classic Morgan State vs Howard University
Sat Sep 24 2016
"Power of the Dollar" Black Tie Gala with Dr. Boyce Watkins

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Sat Oct 1 2016
Fall 2016 Eagle Preview ( Open House)
Sat Oct 15 2016
NCCU Homecoming Week
Fri Oct 21 2016
Investigative Reporting Bootcamp
Sat Dec 3 2016
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 6 2016
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Wed Aug 31 2016
BOV Orientation Training
Wed Aug 31 2016
Career Assessments_ Alisha L. Bazemore, Director, Career Services
Wed Aug 31 2016
BOV Ad-Hoc Bylaws Committeee
Wed Aug 31 2016
Career Assessments_ Alisha L. Bazemore, Director, Career Services
Wed Aug 31 2016
BOV Ad-Hoc Board Policies


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999