Upcoming Schedule

Delaware State University
Dover, DE

Sat Apr 14 2018
DE Regional SeaPerch Competition 2018

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Thu Nov 30 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Sat Dec 30 2017
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Fri Jan 26 2018
Tell Them We Are Rising Screening
Mon Oct 1 2018
FAMU HomeComing 2018 Week Events Parties Concerts Tickets | Tallahassee, FL

Savannah State University
Savannah, GA

Sat Nov 18 2017
SC State University VS Savannah State University Tailgate 2017

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Nov 18 2017
Coppin St. vs Mount St. Mary's
Wed Dec 6 2017
Coppin St. Eagles vs Navy Midshipmen
Fri Dec 8 2017
3rd Annual Shirts Vs. Skins Classic
Sat Dec 9 2017
3rd Annual Shirts Vs. Skins Classic
Wed Dec 20 2017
Coppin St. vs Maryland

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Nov 18 2017
2017 BREAST CANCER AWARENESS WALK
Sat Nov 18 2017
Norfolk State Spartans at Morgan State Bears Football
Tue Nov 21 2017
Morgan State Bears Men's Basketball
Sat Dec 2 2017
2017 Kwanzaa Cultural Festival
Wed Jan 3 2018
Morgan State Bears Men's Basketball vs Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks Mens Basketball

Hampton University
Hampton, VA

Sat Nov 18 2017
An Influential Panel: Your Network is your Net-worth RSVP Form
Sat Nov 18 2017
I BEAT DAILY VA'S OFFICIAL PRODUCER BATTLE

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Tue Nov 21 2017
Norfolk State vs Loyola-Maryland
Tue Nov 21 2017
NSU Women's Basketball vs Loyola (Md.)
Fri Nov 24 2017
Norfolk State vs Bowling Green
Wed Nov 29 2017
NSU Women's Basketball vs High Point
Wed Nov 29 2017
Norfolk State vs High Point


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999