Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Fri Dec 16 2016
HUAC GWDC Holiday Party 2016
Thu Feb 23 2017
National Model African Union Conference

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Tue Dec 6 2016
Community Grand Round - Behavioral Health Integration and the Heroin and Opioid Epidemic
Thu Dec 15 2016
Coppin St. Eagles vs Goldey-Beacom College
Thu Dec 15 2016
Goldey Beacom Lightning at Coppin State Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 20 2016
Louisiana Monroe Warhawks at Coppin State Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 20 2016
Coppin St. Eagles vs Louisiana-Monroe

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Dec 3 2016
25th Kwanzaa Celebration Vendors
Tue Dec 6 2016
Morgan State Bears Mens Basketball vs Manhattan Mens Basketball
Sat Dec 10 2016
Morgan State Bears Mens Basketball vs Wagner Seahawks Men's Basketball
Sat Dec 10 2016
Annual City College Choir's Christmas Concert, "One Shining Knight"
Wed Jan 4 2017
Morgan State Bears Mens Basketball vs Norfolk State Spartans Mens Basketball

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Sat Dec 3 2016
North Carolina Central vs Wofford
Sat Dec 3 2016
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 6 2016
Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 6 2016
LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds at North Carolina Central Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 6 2016
North Carolina Central Eagles vs LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Sat Dec 3 2016
Norfolk State Spartans vs Northern Kentucky
Thu Dec 15 2016
Norfolk State vs William & Mary
Sun Dec 18 2016
Norfolk State vs Lincoln
Mon Dec 19 2016
Norfolk State Spartans vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Sat Jan 7 2017
Norfolk State vs Savannah State


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999