Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Sat Feb 3 2018
Howard Tour & Basketball game
Thu Feb 15 2018
Howard U ($20 Plates)

Delaware State University
Dover, DE

Sat Apr 14 2018
DE Regional SeaPerch Competition 2018

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Fri Jan 26 2018
Tell Them We Are Rising Screening
Fri Feb 16 2018
Produce Safety Alliance Grower Training Course - Quincy
Mon Oct 1 2018
FAMU HomeComing 2018 Week Events Parties Concerts Tickets | Tallahassee, FL

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Jan 20 2018
Coppin St. vs Morgan St.
Sat Jan 20 2018
Coppin St. Eagles vs Morgan St. Bears
Sat Jan 27 2018
Coppin St. vs South Carolina State
Sat Jan 27 2018
Coppin St. Eagles vs South Carolina State Bulldogs
Mon Jan 29 2018
Coppin St. vs Maryland - E. Shore

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Mon Jan 22 2018
Morgan State Bears Men's Basketball vs Delaware State Hornets Mens Basketball
Mon Jan 29 2018
Morgan State Bears Men's Basketball vs South Carolina State Bulldogs Mens Basketball
Mon Feb 5 2018
Morgan State Bears Men's Basketball vs Howard Bison Mens Basketball
Mon Feb 19 2018
Morgan State Bears Men's Basketball vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Men's Basketball
Sat Feb 24 2018
I Am A Morgan Man Brothers Brunch

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Sat Jan 27 2018
Norfolk State vs Bethune-Cookman
Sat Jan 27 2018
NSU Women's Basketball vs Bethune-Cookman
Sat Jan 27 2018
NSU Men's Basketball vs Bethune-Cookman
Sat Jan 27 2018
Norfolk State Spartans vs Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Mon Jan 29 2018
Norfolk State vs Florida A&M


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999