Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Fri Jun 17 2016
College Hill Arts Festival
Sat Jun 25 2016
Loretta Lynn
Sat Jun 25 2016
L'Orfeo with Unkle
Sat Jul 16 2016
Huey Lewis and the News
Fri Feb 3 2017
Overseas Recruiting Fair

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Thu Jun 9 2016
Invest in She by IWLC - Des Moines

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Thu May 26 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Sat Jun 25 2016
SOPRIS CENTURY - RIDE FOR THE CHILD
Thu Oct 20 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Oct 27 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Nov 3 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Thu May 26 2016
Design Your Course
Thu May 26 2016
Going Global with Your Course
Thu May 26 2016
Administrative/ Professional Council Meeting
Tue May 31 2016
Timesheet Submission Deadline in iPeople
Tue May 31 2016
Weight Watchers at Work

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Mon May 30 2016
Memorial Day, No Classes
Mon Jun 6 2016
Camp Jubilee
Fri Jun 10 2016
Last Day to Drop a Summer Session 1 Course With a ?W?
Sun Jun 12 2016
6th Annual University of Evansville Wesley Shepard Summer Music Camp
Fri Jun 17 2016
Summer Session 1 Ends

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Thu May 26 2016
Workshop: Quick Start Business Planning
Tue May 31 2016
Workshop: Meeting the Three Ms: Learning the Basics of Marketing, Management and Money
Fri Jun 3 2016
KHEDF Lead to Succeed: Session 1
Sat Jun 4 2016
KHEDF Lead to Succeed: Session 2
Sat Jun 4 2016
Cherryl Ann Clark, "He Got Up"

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Thu Jun 2 2016
Staff Senate Meeting
Fri Jun 3 2016
Conflict Coaching Training
Sat Jun 4 2016
Citizen Safety Course
Sat Jun 4 2016
Refuse to be a Victim
Sat Jun 4 2016
Soar Saturday


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999