Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Sun Oct 16 2016
The Aluminum Show
Sun Dec 4 2016
Canadian Brass
Fri Dec 16 2016
Kenny G
Fri Feb 3 2017
Overseas Recruiting Fair
Thu Mar 9 2017
Cuisine and Confessions

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Thu Oct 6 2016
2016 Drake University Actuarial Science Recruiting Events
Thu Oct 20 2016
2016 Drake University Pharmacy Recruitment Events

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Thu Sep 29 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Oct 20 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Oct 27 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Nov 3 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Nov 10 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Tue Sep 27 2016
OneNote: Introduction
Tue Sep 27 2016
Secretary of State Mobile Office on campus Sept 27
Tue Sep 27 2016
SWAT Wellness Gazebo - Center for Performing Arts
Tue Sep 27 2016
Weight Watchers at Work
Tue Sep 27 2016
Wellness Massage

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Tue Sep 27 2016
Alanna Keenan, soprano; Timothy Zifer, trumpet
Wed Sep 28 2016
Men's Soccer vs Marshall
Fri Sep 30 2016
Men's Swimming/Diving vs Southern Illinois (Diving Only)
Sat Oct 1 2016
Women's Swimming/Diving vs Southern Illinois (Swimming)
Sat Oct 1 2016
Men's Cross Country at Greater Louisville Classic

Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN

Sat Oct 1 2016
State High/University School Homecoming Entry
Sat Oct 1 2016
College Football at Indiana State University.
Sat Oct 15 2016
College Football at Indiana State University.
Thu Oct 27 2016
C. Rodger Wilson Leadership Conference - 2016
Sat Nov 5 2016
College Football at Indiana State University.

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Tue Sep 27 2016
National Voter Registration Day
Tue Sep 27 2016
Undergraduate Research Workshop: Researching the Digital World: Strategies for Quality Online Research
Tue Sep 27 2016
Cameron Silver: "Decades: A Century of Fashion"
Tue Sep 27 2016
Presentation: MBA Information Session
Tue Sep 27 2016
Workshop: Is Your Invention Really Unique?

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Wed Sep 28 2016
Avoid Trouble by Understanding Instructions
Wed Sep 28 2016
Why Students Cheat: And How Not To
Wed Sep 28 2016
Analyzing and Managing Your Cash Flow
Wed Sep 28 2016
Academic Integrity in the News
Wed Sep 28 2016
Earthlings Documentary Movie Night - Get $5 for attending!


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999