Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Thu Aug 4 2016
At-Risk Youth and Character Education - Cedar Falls
Thu Sep 15 2016
George Thorogood
Sun Sep 18 2016
Ronnie Milsap
Thu Sep 22 2016
Fall Network Retreat
Sun Oct 16 2016
The Aluminum Show

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Thu Aug 18 2016
Iowa LGBT Rural Summit
Fri Sep 16 2016
2016 Drake University Accounting and Finance Career Fair
Thu Oct 6 2016
2016 Drake University Actuarial Science Recruiting Events

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Thu Jul 28 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Jul 28 2016
Roots of a Rebellion
Sat Jul 30 2016
Mt. Sopris Run Off 38th Annual
Thu Oct 20 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Oct 27 2016
Thursday Duplicate Bridge

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Tue Jul 26 2016
ReggieNet Content Organization
Tue Jul 26 2016
Weight Watchers at Work
Tue Jul 26 2016
ReggieNet Communication
Tue Jul 26 2016
Department of Chemistry End-of-Summer Poster Session
Wed Jul 27 2016
Excel: Level 1

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Thu Aug 4 2016
UE Night at the Otters
Fri Aug 19 2016
SOAR (new student orientation)
Sat Aug 20 2016
Welcome Week
Sat Aug 20 2016
UEAAA Welcome Reception 2016
Sun Aug 21 2016
Welcome Week

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Tue Jul 26 2016
Workshop: State Tax Workshop for Contractors
Tue Jul 26 2016
Workshop: State Business Tax Workshop
Thu Jul 28 2016
On-Campus Job Fair
Tue Aug 2 2016
Workshop: Meeting the Three M's: Learning the Basics of Marketing, Management and Money
Mon Aug 8 2016
Insitutional Review Board: Open Lab

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Fri Jul 29 2016
Summer Commencement
Fri Jul 29 2016
Enk & Flow
Mon Aug 1 2016
Student Teaching Application DEADLINES
Wed Aug 3 2016
Greenhouse and High Tunnel Workshop
Wed Aug 10 2016
The Successful Business: Planning & Funding


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999