Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Sat Oct 18 2014
Camelot
Sun Oct 19 2014
Ian Anderson
Fri Oct 24 2014
Aaron Tippin
Thu Nov 6 2014
Straight No Chaser
Thu Nov 13 2014
Beyond Glory

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Sat Sep 27 2014
Passport to Prosperity

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Thu Jul 31 2014
Stained Glass
Fri Aug 1 2014
Location:
Sat Aug 2 2014
Location:
Sun Aug 3 2014
Location:
Mon Aug 4 2014
Mediation Skills Training

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Thu Jul 31 2014
Wikis and Online Collaboration
Thu Jul 31 2014
Design Your Course
Thu Jul 31 2014
Nicholas Johnson's Clinical Competency Project Defense
Thu Jul 31 2014
Elizabeth Rex
Fri Aug 1 2014
Fall 2014 Registration Closes

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Thu Aug 21 2014
SOAR III
Fri Aug 22 2014
SOAR III
Fri Aug 22 2014
STAR
Sat Aug 23 2014
SOAR III
Sat Aug 23 2014
Welcome Week

Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN

Fri Oct 10 2014
AOII- Kappa Alpha Homecoming 2014

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Mon Aug 4 2014
Workshop: Meeting the 3 Ms - Learning the Basics of Marketing, Management and Money
Tue Aug 5 2014
Shocker Fall Kick-Off Classic
Wed Aug 6 2014
Workshop: Customer Service Series - Gracefully Meeting Customer Challenges
Tue Aug 12 2014
Orientation: Student Shockers in the Library
Wed Aug 13 2014
Workshop: Customer Service Series - Staying Ahead of Your Competition

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Thu Jul 31 2014
ELI Summer 2014 GMAT Preparation Course
Fri Aug 1 2014
Summer Commencement
Fri Aug 1 2014
The Steve Moeller Band
Sat Aug 2 2014
Violet
Tue Aug 5 2014
"Accounting Basics for Small Businesses" Seminar - NEW!


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service