Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Sat Jul 8 2017
The Texas Tenors
Thu Sep 14 2017
REO Speedwagon
Sun Dec 3 2017
Straight No Chaser
Fri Feb 2 2018
Overseas Recruiting Fair

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Fri Sep 15 2017
2017 Drake University Accounting and Finance Career Fair
Thu Sep 21 2017
2017 Drake University Actuarial Science Recruiting Events

Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, IL

Sat Oct 14 2017
Midwest Enzyme Chemistry Conference

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Wed Aug 16 2017
Summer 2017 Grades available after 2pm
Fri Sep 15 2017
Last Day to Drop a First-Half Semester Course
Tue Sep 19 2017
Last day to drop a full-semester course-Receive 25% tuition adjustment
Fri Oct 6 2017
International Symposium on Biomathematics and Ecology:Education and Research
Fri Oct 13 2017
Last Day to drop pass/fail option from full-semester course

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Tue Jul 4 2017
Independence Day (No Classes)
Fri Jul 14 2017
Last Day to Drop a Summer Session II Course with a ?W? Grade
Fri Jul 21 2017
10-Week and Summer Session II End
Fri Aug 18 2017
SOAR
Tue Aug 22 2017
Classes Begin

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Wed Jun 28 2017
WSU Summer Orchestra
Thu Jun 29 2017
WSU Summer Choir
Thu Jul 6 2017
Workshop: Meeting the 3 Ms: Learning the Basics of Marketing, Management and Money
Thu Jul 6 2017
Workshop: Quick Start Business Planning
Fri Jul 7 2017
Camp #3 - July

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Thu Jun 29 2017
The Three Musketeers at Tent Theatre
Thu Jun 29 2017
Girls Camp
Mon Jul 3 2017
Extra Given Day*
Mon Jul 3 2017
Independence Day Holiday (No Classes/Offices Closed)
Tue Jul 4 2017
4th of July


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999