Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Thu Jan 26 2017
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Fri Feb 3 2017
Overseas Recruiting Fair
Fri Feb 3 2017
Pippin
Sat Feb 4 2017
Pippin
Sun Feb 12 2017
Dan + Shay

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Thu Feb 9 2017
2017 Drake University Career Fair
Fri Feb 24 2017
2017 Engaged Citizen Conference

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Sat Feb 25 2017
Illinois TRIO Day South 2017

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Thu Jan 19 2017
Academy of Seniors-The Effects of Technology Use on Cognition and the Brain
Fri Jan 20 2017
University Club - First Meeting of the Spring Semester
Sat Jan 21 2017
Audition Day - Music Students
Sun Jan 22 2017
String Project Honors Recital
Sun Jan 22 2017
Guest Artist Recital: Jason Calloway, cellist

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Fri Jan 20 2017
Davidson Scholar Day
Sat Jan 21 2017
Engineering Scholar Day
Sat Jan 21 2017
Women's Swimming/Diving vs Saint Louis
Sun Jan 22 2017
UE Brass and Percussion Day
Sun Jan 22 2017
Women's Basketball vs Southern Illinois

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Wed Jan 18 2017
Welcome Tables
Thu Jan 19 2017
Food Truck Plaza
Thu Jan 19 2017
A Sweet Celebration
Thu Jan 19 2017
Senior Degree Recital: Darren Brock, Flute
Thu Jan 19 2017
Bingo Blast

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Sat Jan 21 2017
Chorale Concert
Sat Jan 21 2017
MarooNation Ball St. Louis 2017
Sat Jan 21 2017
Trombone Recital with Guest Artist
Mon Jan 23 2017
Take a Meyer Library Tour!
Tue Jan 24 2017
Naples MarooNation - Jan.


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999