Upcoming Schedule

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Thu Sep 17 2015
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Sep 24 2015
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Oct 1 2015
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Oct 8 2015
Thursday Duplicate Bridge
Thu Oct 15 2015
Thursday Duplicate Bridge

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Wed Aug 12 2015
Summer 2015 Grades available after 2pm
Fri Sep 11 2015
Last Day to Drop a First-Half Semester Course
Tue Sep 15 2015
Last day to drop a full-semester course-Receive 25% tuition adjustment
Fri Oct 2 2015
Family Weekend
Fri Oct 9 2015
International Symposium on Biomathematics and Ecology:Education and Research

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Fri Oct 2 2015
DOCTOR WHO FAN CONVENTION


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service