Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Mon Sep 22 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Sat Oct 18 2014
Camelot
Sun Oct 19 2014
Ian Anderson
Fri Oct 24 2014
Aaron Tippin
Thu Nov 6 2014
Straight No Chaser

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Thu Sep 25 2014
Chris Fairbank
Sat Sep 27 2014
Passport to Prosperity

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Thu Aug 21 2014
Location:
Fri Aug 22 2014
Starting a Business in Illinois
Fri Aug 22 2014
Location:
Fri Aug 22 2014
'DalePalooza
Sat Aug 23 2014
Flintknapping Workshop

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Thu Aug 21 2014
SWAT Wellness Gazebo! Outside by McCormick Hall and Fell Hall.
Thu Aug 21 2014
Teaching Excellence Series: Understanding Threshold Concepts
Fri Aug 22 2014
Last day for graduate students to apply for December graduation
Fri Aug 22 2014
Portfolio Circle
Fri Aug 22 2014
University Club Discussion Hour for ISU Faculty and Staff

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Fri Aug 22 2014
SOAR III
Fri Aug 22 2014
STAR
Sat Aug 23 2014
SOAR III
Sat Aug 23 2014
Welcome Week
Sat Aug 23 2014
UEAAA Welcome Reception

Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN

Sat Sep 27 2014
AOII Parent's Day
Fri Oct 10 2014
AOII- Kappa Alpha Homecoming 2014

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Thu Aug 21 2014
Poster Sale
Thu Aug 21 2014
Workshop: Meeting the 3 Ms - Learning the Basics of Marketing, Management and Money
Thu Aug 21 2014
Blackboard Labs
Fri Aug 22 2014
Poster Sale
Fri Aug 22 2014
Orientation: Student Shockers in the Library

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Thu Aug 21 2014
Panhellenic Sorority Recruitment
Thu Aug 21 2014
Rec Fest - Sand Volleyball
Thu Aug 21 2014
Rec Fest - Punt, Pass, Kick Contest
Thu Aug 21 2014
An Evening with the Kazakhstan Ambassador
Thu Aug 21 2014
SAC After Hours Presents: Carnival


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service