Upcoming Schedule

Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL

Sat Sep 23 2017
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Eastern Illinois Panthers Football
Wed Sep 27 2017
Fall Career Internship & Job Fair
Sat Oct 7 2017
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles at Eastern Illinois Panthers Football
Sat Oct 21 2017
Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Eastern Illinois Panthers Football
Wed Oct 25 2017
Graduate School Information Day

Morehead State University
Morehead, KY

Sat Sep 23 2017
Dayton Flyers at Morehead State Eagles Football
Sat Sep 23 2017
Morehead State Eagles vs Dayton Flyers
Sat Oct 7 2017
Morehead State Eagles vs Butler Bulldogs
Sat Oct 7 2017
Butler Bulldogs at Morehead State Eagles Football
Sat Oct 21 2017
Morehead State Eagles vs Stetson Hatters

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY

Sat Oct 28 2017
2017 Halloween Open
Sat Feb 24 2018
Mid-Winter Challenge
Sat Mar 24 2018
Annual Kentucky Science & Engineering Fair
Fri May 18 2018
Pedagogicon Conference

Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN

Tue Nov 28 2017
Evan Wecksell- Kelly Meyersfield- College The Musical: A Musical About College

University of Tennessee - Martin
Martin, TN

Sat Oct 7 2017
UT Martin HOMECOMING Party Bus 2017


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999