Upcoming Schedule

University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Sat Apr 18 2015
Panel - 'Poetic Embodiments'
Thu Apr 23 2015
The Caucasian Chalk Circle
Tue Apr 28 2015
'The Work of Emily Dickinson as Seen by Jen Bervin'
Wed Apr 29 2015
Widescreen Wednesdays
Thu Apr 30 2015
Artist's Talk: Jen Bervin

University of Cal-Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Sat Apr 18 2015
Women's Tennis vs Stanford
Sun Apr 19 2015
Lacrosse vs Colorado
Tue Apr 21 2015
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Fri Apr 24 2015
Men's Track & Field Brutus Hamilton: Brutus Hamilton Open
Fri Apr 24 2015
Softball vs Washington

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA

Tue May 5 2015
Strategic Management In Person, Spring 2015
Tue May 5 2015
Leadership Development for Building High Performing Teams, Spring 2015
Tue May 5 2015
Strategic Management In Person, Spring 2015
Tue May 12 2015
Effectively Negotiating with the Power of Persuasion Workshop, Spring 2015
Tue Jun 2 2015
Executive Leadership Skills, Spring 2015

University of Colorado-Boulder
Boulder, CO

Sat Apr 18 2015
MM Recital: Jacob Bori, percussion
Sat Apr 18 2015
The Current
Sat Apr 18 2015
MM Recital: Jacob Eichhorn, clarinet
Sat Apr 18 2015
The Current
Sat Apr 18 2015
DMA Recital: Yahaira Nieves, bassoon

University Of Oregon
Eugene, OR

Wed Apr 22 2015
Health Professions & Graduate School Fair
Tue Apr 28 2015
Oregon Bach Festival presents Portland Baroque Orchestra
Thu Apr 30 2015
Take Back the Night
Wed May 13 2015
#careerinsights: Discover the Possibilities!
Mon May 18 2015
Mid-Year IntroDUCKtion

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Thu Apr 23 2015
Godspell
Wed Jun 24 2015
2015 BTES International Conference


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service