Upcoming Schedule

Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ

Wed Sep 10 2014
IHR Research Networking Reception
Wed Sep 10 2014
Strategies for Happiness and Success in Graduate School
Fri Sep 19 2014
IHR Faculty Seminar Series: The Necessity of Collaboration
Sat Sep 20 2014
Trek the Grand Canyon 2014
Thu Sep 25 2014
IHR Seed Grant Workshop

University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Tue Sep 2 2014
Doctoral Oral Defense - Pharmacology & Toxicology
Tue Sep 2 2014
What is Startup Weekend?, UofA Edition
Wed Sep 3 2014
Coffee with the Curators at Arizona State Museum
Wed Sep 3 2014
CMES Film Screening - 'Forget Baghdad'
Fri Sep 5 2014
Second Annual CMES Used Book Sale

University of Cal-Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Mon Sep 1 2014
HARD WORDS: Memory and Death in the Wild West: Peter Rutledge Koch
Mon Sep 1 2014
Xtreme BUGS
Mon Sep 1 2014
Flight of the Butterflies in 3-D
Mon Sep 1 2014
Hofmann by Hofmann
Tue Sep 2 2014
Portugal's Carnation Revolution: April 25, 1974

UCLA
Los Angeles, CA

Tue Oct 21 2014
Housing Determinant: Integrating Housing into the Continuum of HIV Services

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA

Mon Sep 8 2014
Food Industry Executive Program, Fall 2014
Fri Sep 12 2014
Lean Six Sigma - Yellow Belt Certification, Fall 2014
Sat Sep 13 2014
Lean Six Sigma
Sat Sep 13 2014
Management Development Program, Fall 2014
Sat Sep 13 2014
Lean Six Sigma - Green Belt Certification, Fall 2014

University of Colorado-Boulder
Boulder, CO

Tue Sep 2 2014
MUSC 4153 Percussion Tech
Tue Sep 2 2014
Dissertation Working Group
Tue Sep 2 2014
Free Poker Tournament
Tue Sep 2 2014
Faculty Tuesday: Yoshi Ishikawa, bassoon
Wed Sep 3 2014
Bonfils Blood Drive / Boulder Staff Council

University Of Oregon
Eugene, OR

Thu Sep 4 2014
2014 Planning Skills Workshop
Thu Sep 18 2014
New International Graduate Student Panel
Fri Sep 19 2014
International Graduate Student Orientation Information Session
Tue Sep 23 2014
New Graduate Student Resource Fair & Orientation
Wed Sep 24 2014
New Teaching GTF Orientation

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Sat Sep 6 2014
2014 Rivalry Relay
Mon Sep 15 2014
Word Level 1
Mon Sep 15 2014
Rebuild Your Credit
Wed Sep 17 2014
Calligraphy
Thu Sep 18 2014
SOMETHING FROM NOTHING: The Art of Rap

Washington State University
Pullman, WA

Tue Sep 2 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Wed Sep 3 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Thu Sep 4 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Fri Sep 5 2014
American Red Cross Blood Drive
Fri Sep 5 2014
WSU @ Nevada Cougar Kickoff

University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Sat Nov 15 2014
2014 Green Building Slam - Seattle


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service