Upcoming Schedule

University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Mon Aug 29 2016
Diversity Task Force Meeting
Mon Aug 29 2016
Finding Community Welcome
Wed Aug 31 2016
UA College of Medicine - Tucson: 2016 State of the College Address
Thu Sep 1 2016
Chemistry and Biochemistry Colloquium
Thu Sep 1 2016
Therapeutic Yoga Class

University of Cal-Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Mon Aug 29 2016
Dave Matthews Band
Tue Aug 30 2016
Figure Drawing (Tuesday)
Tue Aug 30 2016
Dave Matthews Band
Wed Aug 31 2016
Watercolor & Nature (Wednesday)
Thu Sep 1 2016
POWER TO THE PEOPLE: The World of the Black Panthers: An Exhibit of Photographs by Stephen Shames

UCLA
Los Angeles, CA

Tue Aug 30 2016
Fireside Chat with John Tabis - Founder & CEO, The Bouqs Company
Wed Aug 31 2016
Fireside Chat with Michael Jones - Co-Founder & CEO, Science, Inc.
Sat Sep 10 2016
Los Angeles Career Fair
Tue Oct 11 2016
Computer Science Showcase

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA

Thu Sep 22 2016
The LandCape Architecture as necessity
Thu Sep 22 2016
USC Brittingham Lab Lunch & Learn: Eric Glustrom, Watson University
Thu Oct 13 2016
IndieCade Festival 2016
Sat Oct 29 2016
Campus Pride Fair - Los Angeles

University of Colorado-Boulder
Boulder, CO

Mon Aug 29 2016
ARAB 1010-001
Mon Aug 29 2016
Bowling & Billiards Weekday Break Specials from $1
Mon Aug 29 2016
Exhibit - More Things in Heaven and Earth: Science in the Time of Shakespeare
Mon Aug 29 2016
SWED 1010
Mon Aug 29 2016
SWED 3010

University Of Oregon
Eugene, OR

Fri Sep 9 2016
Department of Architecture Open House Session
Fri Sep 16 2016
Department of Architecture MS/PhD Orientation
Mon Sep 19 2016
Department of Architecture Track 2 Grad Fall Orientation
Tue Sep 20 2016
Last day for departments to submit Statement of Completion of Requirements for Master's Degree to the Graduate School for Summer 2016
Fri Sep 30 2016
Scholarship Workshop

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Wed Sep 14 2016
Natural Living doTERRA Business Workshop
Fri Sep 23 2016
Graduate School Expo
Fri Oct 21 2016
Self Defense, or the death of some salesmen
Fri Nov 18 2016
Informed Consent
Mon Nov 21 2016
Introduction of Tito D. Sapetin Book

Washington State University
Pullman, WA

Sat Sep 24 2016
Villalobos Brothers
Thu Oct 6 2016
?Protest: Students, War + Racism, WSU 1969-70?
Thu Oct 13 2016
?The Complete History of America (abridged): Election Edition?
Fri Oct 28 2016
?A Celebration of Harold Pinter?
Fri Nov 11 2016
?Protest: Students, War + Racism, WSU 1969-70?

University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Mon Aug 29 2016
SAT Prep (Aug. Afternoon Series)
Mon Aug 29 2016
SAT Prep (Aug. Evening Series)


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999