Upcoming Schedule

Santa Anita Park
Arcadia, CA

Sat Feb 25 2017
19th Annual Day of Thoroughbred Racing

Cal-Expo Horse Racing
Sacramento, CA

Sat Jan 14 2017
The Total Health & Fitness Expo
Sun Jan 15 2017
Bridalshowcase
Sat Apr 15 2017
AKC Dog Show Hosted By Sacramento Kennel Club
Sun Apr 16 2017
AKC Dog Show Hosted By Sacramento Kennel Club

Keeneland Race Course
Lexington, KY

Sat Jan 7 2017
Keeneland's Behind The Sales Scene
Fri Apr 7 2017
Keeneland Race Course Thoroughbred Racing
Thu Jul 13 2017
Keeneland Concours d'Elegance
Fri Oct 6 2017
Keeneland Thoroughbred Racing

Kentucky Derby-Churchill Downs
Louisville, KY

Sun Jan 15 2017
Meet Me At The Altar Wedding Show
Sat Apr 29 2017
Churchill Downs - Opening Night
Tue May 2 2017
Churchill Downs - Derby Week
Wed May 3 2017
Churchill Downs - Derby Week
Thu May 4 2017
Thurby

Belmont Park Racetrack
Elmont, NY

Sat Dec 31 2016
The 148th Belmont Stakes - Admission Only
Thu Jun 8 2017
Belmont Stakes Racing Festival - 3 Day Pass
Thu Jun 8 2017
Belmont Stakes - 3 Day Pass
Fri Jun 9 2017
Belmont Stakes - Friday
Fri Jun 9 2017
Belmont Stakes Racing Festival - Friday Admission

Saratoga Race Track
Saratoga Springs, NY

Sat Dec 31 2016
Test Primary Act

Remington Park Racetrack
Oklahoma City, OK

Fri Dec 9 2016
Brian Lynn Jones
Sat Jan 7 2017
The Sailor Jerry Rampage At Remington Presented By Tecate Light

Sam Houston Race Park
Houston, TX

Thu Apr 6 2017
Cirque du Soleil Kurios Houston


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999