Upcoming Schedule

Boston University
Boston, MA

Sat Aug 19 2017
New England Graduate Women in Science and Engineering (GWISE) Inaugural Retreat
Sat Aug 19 2017
GWiSE Inaugural Retreat
Tue Aug 22 2017
SHIP Term Ends
Tue Aug 22 2017
GRS Dissertation Defense of Nicholas Lodato
Wed Aug 23 2017
SHIP Term Starts

College of the Holy Cross
Worcester, MA

Wed Aug 30 2017
Gabrielle Thierry: The Musicality of the Water Lilies La Musicalité des Nymphéas
Fri Sep 1 2017
Holy Cross Volleyball vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat Sep 2 2017
Holy Cross Volleyball vs Brown
Sat Sep 2 2017
Holy Cross Volleyball vs Manhattan
Sun Sep 3 2017
Holy Cross Men's Soccer vs Delaware

United States Military Academy
West Point, NY

Sat Sep 9 2017
Army Football Game

Lehigh University
Bethlehem, PA

Sat Aug 19 2017
International Orientation | International
Tue Aug 22 2017
New Graduate Student Orientation
Sun Sep 10 2017
Your First Mud Run in Lehigh University, Bethlehem
Tue Oct 17 2017
Lehigh Valley Watershed Conference 2017
Fri Dec 15 2017
Big Church Night Out: Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets & 7eventh Time Down

Lafayette College
Easton, PA

Fri Sep 15 2017
Cécile McLorin Salvant
Wed Sep 27 2017
Cheikh Lô & The Ndiguel Band
Tue Oct 3 2017
Alonzo King LINES Ballet
Fri Oct 13 2017
S? Percussion
Wed Oct 18 2017
Betsayda Machado y La Parranda El Clavo

Bucknell University
Lewisburg, PA

Sun Oct 1 2017
Sweet Honey in the Rock


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999