Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL

Mon May 30 2016
New Staff Orientation
Tue May 31 2016
Summer 2016: Classes Begin
Tue May 31 2016
Summer Interim 2016: Final Grade Entry Deadline (Midnight)
Tue May 31 2016
TIAA Individual Counseling Sessions
Tue May 31 2016
New Staff Benefits Orientation

University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR

Mon May 30 2016
Whispers from Another Time
Tue May 31 2016
10-week session, 1st 5-week session, 8-week session classes begin at 7:30 a.m.
Wed Jun 1 2016
Intro to Piano Group Lessons
Tue Jun 7 2016
Community Music School Group Guitar Lessons
Tue Jun 7 2016
Drop-in, Learn RefWorks, Rule Your Research!

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL

Sat Sep 17 2016
10 CAN Annual Banquet
Wed Mar 8 2017
Muscle Biology Conference Advances In Skeletal Muscle Biology In Health And Disease

University of Georgia
Athens, GA

Sat May 28 2016
Class: Plant Taxonomy
Wed Jun 1 2016
Meeting: Staff Council
Fri Jun 3 2016
Class: Summer Tree Identification
Sat Jun 4 2016
Exhibition: ?Paper in Profile?
Sat Jun 4 2016
Class: Digital Plant Photography

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY

Fri May 27 2016
2016 Republic Bank/KHSAA State Track & Field Championships
Wed Jul 6 2016
University Of Kentucky Men's Soccer

University of Missouri - Mizzou
Columbia, MO

Fri May 27 2016
Chancellor's Distinguished Visitor Lecture
Fri May 27 2016
International Student Workshop: Optional Practical Training
Sun May 29 2016
Ascension of the Baha'ullah
Tue May 31 2016
Regular Registration
Tue May 31 2016
Qualtrics Advanced

University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS

Fri Aug 5 2016
August 5: First Friday Free Sketch

Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS

Mon May 30 2016
Memorial Day--University Closed
Tue May 31 2016
Reading Day (No Maymester Classes)
Wed Jun 1 2016
Final Exams (Maymester Classes)
Wed Jun 1 2016
Word Essentials
Thu Jun 2 2016
First Term Classes Begin

University Of South Carolina
Columbia, SC

Mon May 30 2016
Palmetto Concert Band Concert
Tue May 31 2016
Healthy Carolina Farmers Market
Wed Jun 1 2016
Faculty Senate Meeting
Tue Jun 7 2016
Free Webinar on Cognitive Aging
Sun Jun 12 2016
SEPF Piano Extravaganza Opening Gala Concert

University Of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Mon May 30 2016
International Tuba Euphonium Annual Conference
Fri Jun 3 2016
2016 Early Learning Institute
Fri Jun 3 2016
June First Friday UT Downtown Gallery
Sat Jun 4 2016
2016 Early Learning Institute
Tue Jun 7 2016
Dino Explorers Camp

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Tue May 31 2016
WiTT presents 'Building Tomorrow's Informatics Team Today'
Thu Jun 2 2016
Neuroscience and Education: The Connection
Thu Jun 2 2016
Research and Development Careers in Industry, 2016 BRET Annual Career Symposium
Thu Jun 2 2016
Farmers' Market Today
Thu Jun 2 2016
Vanderbilt Family Night with the Nashville Symphony

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX

Tue May 31 2016
Summer Parking Rules in Effect
Thu Jun 2 2016
2016 Rangel College of Pharmacy Research Colloquium
Thu Jun 2 2016
Prezi - Essentials
Sat Jun 4 2016
Women Painting Women Part II
Wed Jun 8 2016
Fostering Respect in a Diverse Workplace


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999