Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL

Mon Apr 27 2015
Spring 2015: Final exams
Tue Apr 28 2015
Spring 2015: Final exams
Wed Apr 29 2015
Spring 2015: Final exams
Thu Apr 30 2015
Spring 2015: Final exams
Fri May 1 2015
Spring 2015: Final exams

University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR

Sun Apr 26 2015
Honors Recital
Sun Apr 26 2015
Degree Recital: Alfredo Maruri, saxophone
Mon Apr 27 2015
University of Arkansas Tuba & Euphonium Ensemble
Tue Apr 28 2015
University of Arkansas Schola Cantorum, Concert Choir, & Women's Chorus
Thu Apr 30 2015
Last day of 2nd 8-week classes

University of Georgia
Athens, GA

Tue Apr 28 2015
Campus Memorial Service
Fri May 1 2015
Baseball vs Florida
Sat May 2 2015
Gardens of the World Ball
Sat May 2 2015
Baseball vs Florida
Sun May 3 2015
Baseball vs Florida

University of Missouri - Mizzou
Columbia, MO

Thu Apr 30 2015
HTML5 & CSS 1a: Introduction and Basic Tags
Fri May 1 2015
25th Annual Nursing Banquet & Awards Ceremony
Sat May 2 2015
2015 Nursing Reunion
Tue May 5 2015
Webinar: Create a Newsletter in MS Publisher
Thu May 7 2015
Last Day of Classes: Spring Semester 215

University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS

Sat May 2 2015
Koresh Dance

Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS

Mon Apr 27 2015
MLA Advanced Style Online
Wed Sep 23 2015
Fifteenth Amendment Symposium
Fri Oct 23 2015
"What is Eco?" exhibit reception

University Of South Carolina
Columbia, SC

Sun Apr 26 2015
Brett Landry Doctoral Percussion Recital
Mon Apr 27 2015
Liangjun Zou Doctoral Violin Recital
Mon Apr 27 2015
Jazz Combos Recital
Sun May 24 2015
Palmetto Concert Band
Sun Jun 14 2015
Piano Fireworks Opening Gala Concert

University Of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Sun Apr 26 2015
Civil War Lecture Series: Four Years of Civil War Commemoration in Knoxville
Mon Apr 27 2015
Study Day
Tue Apr 28 2015
Final Exams
Tue May 5 2015
Final Exams
Wed May 6 2015
Mini Session Begins

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Mon Apr 27 2015
Biological Sciences Seminar: Chris Fromme
Mon Apr 27 2015
Zumba - Dayani Center
Mon Apr 27 2015
Power Step - Dayani Center
Wed Apr 29 2015
Yoga - Dayani Center
Wed Apr 29 2015
Pharmacology Seminar Series presented by Rachel Crouch and Katie Sprinkel

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX

Sun Apr 26 2015
Brazos Valley Symphony Orchestra presents "Civil War Tribute"
Mon May 4 2015
Prep Day, Classes Meet.
Tue May 5 2015
Redefined Day
Tue May 5 2015
Prep Day, Classes Meet.
Wed May 6 2015
Reading Day, No Classes.


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service