Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL

Mon Jun 1 2015
New Staff Orientation
Tue Jun 9 2015
How to Submit an IRB HSP
Mon Jun 15 2015
New Staff Orientation
Tue Jun 23 2015
CPT/OPT Processing
Tue Jun 23 2015
How to Submit an IRB HSP

University of Georgia
Athens, GA

Fri Jul 31 2015
Summer 2015 Commencement
Sat Sep 5 2015
Football vs University of Louisiana-Monroe
Sat Sep 19 2015
Football vs South Carolina
Sat Sep 26 2015
Football vs Southern University
Sat Oct 3 2015
Football vs Alabama

University of Missouri - Mizzou
Columbia, MO

Mon Sep 7 2015
Labor Day Holiday

Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS

Wed Sep 23 2015
Fifteenth Amendment Symposium
Fri Oct 23 2015
"What is Eco?" exhibit reception

University Of South Carolina
Columbia, SC

Sun Jun 14 2015
Piano Fireworks Opening Gala Concert
Mon Jun 15 2015
Marian Stanley Tucker Guest Artist Master Class
Mon Jun 15 2015
Young Artist Showcase
Tue Jun 16 2015
Marian Stanley Tucker Guest Artist Master Class
Tue Jun 16 2015
Festival Alumni Concert

University Of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Sat May 30 2015
Family Fun Day: Ancient Egypt
Mon Jun 1 2015
1st and Full Summer Sessions Begin
Thu Jul 2 2015
1st Summer Session Ends
Fri Jul 3 2015
Independence Day Holiday
Mon Jul 6 2015
2nd Summer Session Begins

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Fri May 29 2015
Beginner Yoga at Dayani Center
Sat May 30 2015
Maymester residence halls close at 9 a.m.
Sat May 30 2015
Sculpt Class - Dayani Center
Sun May 31 2015
Maymester final grading deadline
Sun May 31 2015
First-half summer session residence halls open at noon

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX

Tue Jun 2 2015
Summer Parking Rules In Effect
Thu Aug 13 2015
Break Parking Rules In Effect
Thu Aug 13 2015
Academic Degree Evaluations conducted after 5:00 p.m.
Thu Aug 13 2015
The Next Tradition - Get Your Former Student Decal!!
Fri Aug 14 2015
The Next Tradition Graduation Celebration


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service