Upcoming Schedule

University of Georgia
Athens, GA

Fri Jul 31 2015
Summer 2015 Commencement
Sat Sep 5 2015
Football vs University of Louisiana-Monroe
Sat Sep 19 2015
Football vs South Carolina
Sat Sep 26 2015
Football vs Southern University
Sat Oct 3 2015
Football vs Alabama

University of Missouri - Mizzou
Columbia, MO

Mon Sep 7 2015
Labor Day Holiday

Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS

Wed Sep 23 2015
Fifteenth Amendment Symposium
Fri Oct 23 2015
"What is Eco?" exhibit reception

University Of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Thu Aug 6 2015
Full and 2nd Summer Sessions End
Fri Aug 14 2015
Summer Graduation Date

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Fri Jul 31 2015
Discover Southeast Alaska
Fri Jul 31 2015
Peabody Module II classes end
Fri Jul 31 2015
Aqua Circuit at Dayani Center
Fri Jul 31 2015
Beginner Yoga at Dayani Center
Sat Aug 1 2015
Deadline to waive summer student health insurance

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX

Thu Aug 13 2015
Break Parking Rules In Effect
Thu Aug 13 2015
Academic Degree Evaluations conducted after 5:00 p.m.
Thu Aug 13 2015
The Next Tradition - Get Your Former Student Decal!!
Fri Aug 14 2015
The Next Tradition Graduation Celebration
Fri Aug 14 2015
Commencement


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Customer Service