Upcoming Schedule

Samford University
Birmingham, AL

Thu Jan 18 2018
Samford vs Western Carolina
Sat Jan 20 2018
Samford vs NC-Greensboro
Thu Jan 25 2018
Randy Noojin
Thu Jan 25 2018
Hard Travelin with Woody
Thu Feb 1 2018
Samford vs Wofford

Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC

Mon Jan 22 2018
Greek 101 January
Mon Jan 29 2018
Marketing Giveaway
Mon Jan 29 2018
LMP Karaoke Night

University of North Carolina-Greensboro
Greensboro, NC

Thu Jan 18 2018
Sustainability Film and Discussion Series - An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power
Fri Jan 19 2018
UC/LS: Limón Dance Company
Fri Jan 26 2018
WTennis vs Charlotte
Fri Jan 26 2018
Opening Reception: Baggage Claims
Sat Jan 27 2018
Exhibition: Baggage Claims

The Citadel
Charleston, SC

Sat Jan 20 2018
SOUTH CAROLINA W.O.P. VISION BOARD PARTY

Furman University
Greenville, SC

Thu Jan 25 2018
Church Music Conference
Thu Feb 1 2018
Legally Blonde
Fri Feb 2 2018
Legally Blonde The Musical
Sat Feb 3 2018
Legally Blonde The Musical
Sat Feb 17 2018
TEDxFurmanU 2018

Wofford College
Spartanburg, SC

Thu Apr 19 2018
Tartuffe, Jerome Johnson Richardson Theatre

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN

Sat Jan 27 2018
Disaster+Travel+Wilderness First Aid Coures

Virginia Military Institute
Lexington, VA

Sat Mar 10 2018
2018 USA Powerlifting Virginia State Championship - Sanction# VA-2018-01


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999