Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR

Wed Apr 4 2018
Accelerate Business Pitch Competition

McNeese State University
Lake Charles, LA

Sun Jan 7 2018
McNeese Cheer College Prep Clinic

Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Natchitoches, LA

Sat Jan 20 2018
Louisiana Clarinet Symposium
Sun Feb 4 2018
NSU Double Reed Day 2018

University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

Wed Dec 20 2017
UniversityofNewOrleans
Tue May 15 2018
2018 UNO Energy Accounting and Technology Conference

Oral Roberts University
Tulsa, OK

Tue May 8 2018
Tulsa Technology Center Graduation- Broken Arrow Campus
Tue May 8 2018
Tulsa Technology Center Graduation- Sand Springs Campus

Abilene Christian University
Abilene, TX

Mon Dec 18 2017
Winter Break
Mon Dec 18 2017
Craig MS Orchestra Concert
Mon Dec 25 2017
Christmas Holiday (Campus Closed)
Mon Jan 1 2018
New Year's Holiday (Campus Closed)
Fri Jan 5 2018
TPSMEA All-Region Choir Clinic and Concert

Lamar University
Beaumont, TX

Sat Jan 27 2018
Kappa Alpha Psi Inc. Cluster IV

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, TX

Sat Jan 6 2018
Walk With A DOC

Houston Baptist University
Houston, TX

Thu Dec 28 2017
Houston Baptist vs Lamar
Sat Dec 30 2017
Houston Baptist Huskies vs New Orleans Privateers
Sat Jan 6 2018
Houston Baptist vs Nicholls State
Sat Jan 6 2018
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Nicholls State
Wed Jan 10 2018
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Abilene Christian

Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX

Sat Mar 3 2018
Texas Spring Regional Meeting 2018: The Road to Action
Wed Mar 7 2018
Mission Possible XXIII: Communities in Crisis ? Ending the Silence


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999