Upcoming Schedule

University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL

Sun Jun 25 2017
Microblading Training Academy and Eyelash Extension Training/Courses

University of Arkansas - Little Rock
Little Rock, AR

Wed Jun 28 2017
American Bell Association Convention & Exhibition
Sat Jul 15 2017
The I Didn't Know My Own Strength Tour- Little Rock

Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA

Thu Jul 20 2017
SPARK FYRE CAMP - RHYTHM NATION
Sat Aug 12 2017
Kixfair Premier Sneaker Convention
Sat Aug 19 2017
Event and Wedding Planning Certificate Program

University of Louisiana
Lafayette, LA

Mon Jun 26 2017
Ragin' Cajuns Volleyball Camps
Fri Jul 14 2017
5th Annual Bayou Belly Festivale
Tue Nov 28 2017
Seth Rudetsky

Appalachian State University
Boone, NC

Sun Jun 25 2017
Information Processing in Medical Imaging 2017

University of Texas-Arlington
Arlington, TX

Sat Jul 22 2017
ILive Expo
Sat Sep 9 2017
Edcamp ArlingtonTX


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999