Upcoming Schedule

Grand Canyon University
Phoenix, AZ

Wed May 31 2017
EdCamp AZ
Mon Jun 12 2017
3DM Discipleship and Mission Workshop ~ Phoenix
Fri Sep 15 2017
Movement Day Arizona

California State University Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA

Sat Apr 29 2017
Celebrate CSUB 5k Fun Run/Walk
Fri May 5 2017
Health-Professional Conference of Kern 2017
Sat May 13 2017
Bakersfield Craft Beer Festival
Mon Jun 12 2017
Cal State Bakersfield Women's Basketball Camps

University of Idaho
Moscow, ID

Sat Apr 29 2017
Tedx UIdaho
Mon Jun 19 2017
TMT K-5th grades (3 credits)
Mon Jun 26 2017
TMT 6th-12th grades (3 credits)
Mon Jul 31 2017
Essential Understanding Series
Tue Aug 8 2017
Increasing the Depth of Students' Mathematical Understanding: K-9th grades

New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM

Tue Aug 1 2017
Glutton- Raven Cain

University of Texas Pan American - UTPA
Edinburg, TX

Tue May 2 2017
Session Three: Impact Metrics -Edinburg

Seattle University
Seattle, WA

Fri Apr 28 2017
Guest Violin Recital: Brittany Boulding Breeden
Sun Apr 30 2017
2017 Nightingale 5K
Wed May 10 2017
The Big Ambition
Sat May 27 2017
Peace Circles for Racial Healing
Sat Jun 3 2017
Dead Week Zombie 5K Dash


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999