Upcoming Schedule

Pepperdine University
Malibu, CA

Tue May 30 2017
Waves Ignite Session 2: Igniting the Entrepreneur in You
Wed May 31 2017
Public Engagement for a Stronger Community
Wed May 31 2017
Full-Time MBA Pepperdine's Fall 2017 Next Steps Webinar
Fri Jun 2 2017
Lunch & Learn with a Consultant
Sat Jun 3 2017
The Career Experiment & Influencing Company Culture

University of San Diego
San Diego, CA

Wed May 31 2017
Leadership Coaching Practicum 2017
Thu Jun 1 2017
SDWF Annual Grants Celebration
Sat Jun 3 2017
Bright Skin Afro Book Signing
Sat Jun 10 2017
University of San Diego
Sat Jun 10 2017
Connect with Community: Women Veterans and Active Duty Connecting Luncheon

Santa Clara University
Santa Clara, CA

Thu Jun 1 2017
Arena Pro Swim Series
Fri Jun 2 2017
?Measure for Measure?
Sun Jun 4 2017
Santa Clara Chorale ?Encore Perfomance?
Sun Jun 4 2017
New PLaywrights? Festival
Tue Jun 6 2017
Chanticleer: "Psalm"

University of the Pacific
Stockton, CA

Sat Oct 21 2017
5k Tiger Dash & 1/2 Mile Cub Run
Fri Mar 16 2018
San Joaquin County Home & Garden Show

University of Portland
Portland, OR

Sat Jun 3 2017
A New World: Portland
Sun Jun 11 2017
Pilots Elite Camp I
Mon Jun 26 2017
Day Camp I
Wed Jun 28 2017
2017 JR Girls Residency Camp
Thu Jun 29 2017
Piloting Your Nonprofit Career in Oregon

Brigham Young University
Provo, UT

Mon Jun 5 2017
Cubs Golf Morning Session
Mon Jun 5 2017
Boys Basketball 1
Mon Jun 5 2017
Cubs Football 1 Combined Sessions
Mon Jun 5 2017
Cubs Football 1 Afternoon Session
Mon Jun 5 2017
Cubs Soccer 1

Gonzaga University
Spokane, WA

Wed Jun 21 2017
?The Dash?


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999